Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Just for the record - a) our manager apologized b) it was a handful of eedyats and c) don't think you can roll that ugly raht bus into our yard and expect people nuh fi get vex - y'all should be arrested for inciting violence. Jes keepin it real.
LOL!!! You call that a crowd? He he...what if all ah the scouser army did vex? As for me going to Liverpool, I have been to Anfield on 5 separate occasions, to the Etihad once and the big toilet once when Chelsea tied Manu** and proudly say I deliberately ****ed on its walls. That was the same year as Rafa's "facts" speech I have been Stamford Bridge countless times including Champions league, but I have yet to go to Anfield for a European match - that is on my bucket list.
I used to go to London once a month for 5 years for work and have a very good friend that has season tickets to Chelsea - so I used to go watch games with him as his wife was not a big ball fan. He also has what they call permanent seats at Wembley which means that he has seats for any football game at Wembley - that set him back about $XXX(nuff) which I think is now a steal. He bought them when the new Wembley was being built. So through that connection, I saw the LFC v. Chelsea FA Cup final, the Portsmouth v. Chelsea FA Cup final and several international games there. He's the one tht envigle me to go to Moscow to see the UCL finals game that Manu** eeked out over Chelski.
By the way - call my ya'd a "dump" again and I will unleash a wrath on you that even turncoat Reek will take pause at! So there you go - it is good to have uptown English friends who love ball, not like the crowd I find in this "dump".
LOL!!! You call that a crowd? He he...what if all ah the scouser army did vex? As for me going to Liverpool, I have been to Anfield on 5 separate occasions, to the Etihad once and the big toilet once when Chelsea tied Manu** and proudly say I deliberately ****ed on the wall. D
Can’t expect nothing from a pig than a grunt.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I will be in Manchester this July. Will make a hajj to the Etihad to pay my respect. (don't know if I will be lucky to catch an off season friendly..........).
But 30 or so miles (west?) is the a dump called the Merseyside stadium. I will take a long Pi$$ on its very foundation. I will take pictures and post on the forum.
Oh...btw.....I like Everton early sattiday morning.
I will be in Manchester this July. Will make a hajj to the Etihad to pay my respect. (don't know if I will be lucky to catch an off season friendly..........).
But 30 or so miles (west?) is the a dump called the Merseyside stadium. I will take a long Pi$$ on its very foundation. I will take pictures and post on the forum.
Oh...btw.....I like Everton early sattiday morning.
Enjoy the trip, I hope you get to a game. It is a nice stadium. I didn't **** on its walls as it don' name old toilet. Now ...ah notice the 3.0 still ah bun u...hush, is only half time and if anyone can dash wey a 3.0 lead is my team. And mek Everton come...jus mek dem!!!!