• HL & Brick : Time for Some Action

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiZMqVXVZgA

Lets get ready to rumbleeeeeeeeeeeeee,who do you pick to win

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Marin, X say time for some action.

Poor acting in the video; plus not my genre; could not listen; 'eart my ear.

OK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=usiaMhUkOkg

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Marin, X say time for some action.

Poor acting in the video; plus not my genre; could not listen; 'eart my ear.
        REEKY want jinX we as usual...but in the spirit of fearless competition I will simply say that this one is "my genre" and "from my time" and quite appropriate for the moment that is nigh! Jes rememba...we nuh fear nun ah unu!! Especially true unu harbour traitors and demagogues!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Znh0OM9jiA

Run away or fade away: Do you hear what I say.

https://youtu.be/xrS5SOPlLwo

Claffy,Weak heart.
          Last edited by Sir X; April 2, 2018, 03:24 PM.

Run away or fade away: Do you hear what I say.

https://youtu.be/xrS5SOPlLwo

Claffy,Weak heart.
            I think this is yours for sure: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VP5uPXm8Ws

Woooiiiieeee me belly
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

nuh inna nuh long talking wit nuh guy enuh...just mek sure be here tomorrow 1:45 pm...awoe...