• One more game Rock (Y)

You canny wait.

I am worried that, once again, our team bus will be ambushed upon arrival by City fans, other than that, I am skippy.
    Admittedly, there is that itty-bitty concern that after Pool is done with your team, not even a specimen will be left for my team to dissect.
    We are woeful but should never be underestimated.

I am going to see if I can get the game transferred to Old Trafford.

Ticket sales for DisUnited fans are not doing well. They dont appear to want to support the fallen hempire.

Dreaming of a payday, the empty seats will continue..
        Obtw,a fish bowl of a stadium is The chosen venue here for a clash between Man U and Pool, only because it is the largest..
        Rumour has it your victory parade will be limited to two blocks with the second one being a designated dump.

Obtw, I dare Pepto to start using the title Sir in his name, tan deh!

Sir in his name....!!...??

Afta Pep a nuh eediat.

You can't blame me for trying, wasn't convinced Pepto would be smart enough to avoid such a cardinal sin.

Move your team to Dubai, that is the only chance of it being recognized somewhere.

Will move to Dubai after sattiday.........

In the mean while....wi ave some important bizniz to attend tu.........

Sir in his name....!!...??

Afta Pep a nuh eediat.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee #crickets_from_de_eediats LOL!!!!!

Tough week.