Mane...jus true the ref check cleared...

You are pathetic,can't even defend your own mad rants,then again you are a 5th columnist weak heart / liyad😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are pathetic,can't even defend your own mad rants,then again you are a 5th columnist weak heart / liyad😏
      LOL!!! Klown - you are making accusations out of yourarse with no proof and I'm the one that's pathetic??? LOL!!! ME SEH YOU NAME REEK!!!!!!!!!!

Let me guess,I am spreading fake news and you are the light and truth spoken of by the Trinity 🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me guess,I am spreading fake news and you are the light and truth spoken of by the Trinity 🙄

Post a link to evidence or stop u nize!!! Dyam klown. Notice seh you cyan defend why we call u REEK!!!! Hug dat rhat up!!!

Marin...how long it gwine tek you fi know you can't 'solve (for) X'.

LOL! Done figa dat one out long time...me jes like fi BAX him! LOL!!!

Karius:

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...de-gea-4226067

Yuh nuh shame.

Shame?? LOL!!! I have the same question for you - REEK!!!!