Please beat Swansea......

• Please beat Swansea......

"When is the earliest City can win the title?

With United beating Liverpool, City cannot be champions until the derby on April 7.

They could actually be crowned champions with a draw against United, should DisUnited lose at home to Swansea (and City beat Everton) and Tottenham drop points against Chelsea".

Last edited by HL; March 29, 2018, 05:21 PM.

So City winning its games is guaranteed?
    You are appealing to the wrong team.

So City winning its games is guaranteed?
      You are appealing to the wrong team.
      Well done Rock... I always knew you were unfairly treated around here. Especially by HL. Him always a run him mout ah mek nize bout who him like/don't like. Notice him neva seh "I like Manu this weekend" - LOL!

Treat Rock(y) unfairly !!??

Marin I am the most reasonable person on this site. You are a close second and Lazie third. Oh, and Jangle 4th.

When you write my old miniker ending it with a capital Y, it is to group me with (Sir)X, the same emphasis is established when you insert it in brackets.Your intent is to evoke any unfavorable opinion formed beforehand.., as is the case now.
          Besides, you are being VERY unfair to the people you named as being somehow behind you.

When you write my old miniker ending it with a capital Y, it is to group me with (Sir)X, the same emphasis is established when you insert it in brackets.Your intent is to evoke any unfavorable opinion formed beforehand.., as is the case now.
            Besides, you are being VERY unfair to the people you named as being somehow behind you.
            Stick a pin!!! Rock, are you suggesting that by associating [Y]ou with (Sir)X, HL is automatically painting [Y]ou with an unfavorable brush???????????? Naaaaaaaaaaahhhhh...enh-enh...cyan believe ah u ah seh dat!!!! VerY "Marin-esque" of [Y]ou.

Marin i was a werk...... so the 'common' (y).

Oh here is the correction. Rock[Y].

X+Y=0, solve for Y.

Marin i was a werk...... so the 'common' (y).

Oh here is the correction. Rock[Y].

X+Y=0, solve for Y.
                You will forgive me, but I must be missing something, I always thought it was:

Y-X = n and Y+X= n, where n is a constant>0... solve for X.

Not at all, it is all subjective, as opposed to objective.
                  HL is talking to Sir X's biggest nemesis and not the forum as a whole.

His attempt to manipulate you is my focal point.

The fine behavior modification college(Tuskegee)HL attended failed him miserably regarding maths, there simply isn't enough papers to reel off all plausible answers..
                    He really sees 0 optionS.

As to you, what happens if y is (in fact)a negative integer?

You will forgive me, but I must be missing something, I always thought it was:

Y-X = n and Y+X= n, where n is a constant>0... solve for X.
                      See, you took the nonsense as serious(ly) as you take X. It does not make sense; so does X... and oftentimes Y.

You are not being helpful, opting to go with a mathematical formula removes the inexactness you are clinging to as a lifeline.
                        Making sense of the formula dictates either I am as often nonsensical as you perceive Sir X to be or I am the inverse of Sir X(often is not noteworthy because it is less character defining as it relates to X).
                        Differences are the negating factors.