then Ronaldo used his head to prove who was the brightest star on the evening.
Must admit, Salah scored a nice goal against Portugal. But
Originally posted by Lazie View Postthen Ronaldo used his head to prove who was the brightest star on the evening."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostYou and I both know that Egypt does not have the squad depth that Portugal has...and that any Portuguese player that thinks they are going to score over Ronaldo (or not try set him up first) will be put to the sword.
People can hate on CR7 but the dude is a scoring machine. I saw a chart in December where Ronaldo was on 4 la liga goals and Messi was close to 20. Now Messi is on 25 and Ronaldo is on 22. Respect due to the dude."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View PostYou watched the thrashing of Ronaldo by Holland yessiday?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhat? Ronaldo gave everybody 90 minutes to shine. When it seemed as if Portugal was going to lose he decided to step up.
People can hate on CR7 but the dude is a scoring machine. I saw a chart in December where Ronaldo was on 4 la liga goals and Messi was close to 20. Now Messi is on 25 and Ronaldo is on 22. Respect due to the dude.
What I am doing is scoffing at his sharkishness. For example, how many assists does Ronaldo have in all competitions this year compared to Messi? Compared to Salah? Great players lift those around them. I will never forget the time (can't remember the game) that Marcelo scored himself when he could have given the ball to CR7 and he had to run go apologise.Last edited by Paul Marin; March 27, 2018, 02:34 PM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNot questioning his goal scoring prowess, skill, etc. etc. - great player no doubt.
What I am doing is scoffing at his sharkishness. For example, how many assists does Ronaldo have in all competitions this year compared to Messi? Compared to Salah? Great players lift those around them. I will never forget the time (can't remember the game) that Marcelo scored himself when he could have given the ball to CR7 and he had to run go apologise."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostReally? Have you been watching RM? Talking about his 'sharkishness', the man is on a hattrick, won a penalty and gave the ball to Benzema to score a goal."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365