But wait Oonu knight x an run weh Ben . ja win the match 2:1. The panama ref rob ah goal
JA vs Antigia
Yuttie,yuh back ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
:e That's the prob we have wit people like x an mo they are arrogant when it comes to.the wwweb.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Mosiah PLEASE, repeat... PLEEZEE come back and get X under control.
He has become a invasive speci in your absence.
Marin is like an "ineffective pesticide". Lawd knows he tries to keep X under control; but X is resistant.
Seems like is ongle you can keep him [X] in check.
Advance Thanks.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
...and you and yuh sidekick Bricky are good hosts to weedX.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What you fail to see is that #14 plays too much high school ball. 14 should have tracked and met that cross instead he let it go over his head (thinking no one is there) you only get away with that at D3 and high school level. The guy had time to control then cross no one came on to tackle. Either fitness (hence poor concentration and reaction) or accustomed to sub standard games. at the INTL level all balls in zone 14 (area in and around the 18 where statistically most goal materialize MUST (I repeat Must) be challenged.
I agree with you that the 14 should have challenged for the cross,but the entire team is at fault for the goal. There was no need for us to be chasing a goal in the 93rd minute leading 1-0 with 4 mins of time added on. Simply keep possession for the final seconds until the whistle is blown.
Poor game management
Blame High school football,Tappa is just a figure head pursuing his B lic for the past 20 years.
Right Jawge🙄THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by HL View PostMosiah PLEASE, repeat... PLEEZEE come back and get X under control.
He has become a invasive speci in your absence.
Marin is like an "ineffective pesticide". Lawd knows he tries to keep X under control; but X is resistant.
Seems like is ongle you can keep him [X] in check.
Advance Thanks.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Yuh ear mi blame HS football.😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Likkle man why do you like to gossip laba Laba suh?
Check this:"Child, when do you think is the time to love somebody the most? When they done good and made things easy for everybody? Well then, you ain't through learning - because that ain't the time at all. It's when he's at his lowest and can't believe in hisself 'cause the world done whipped him so! when you starts measuring somebody, measure him right, child, measure him right. Make sure you done taken into account what hills and valleys he come through before he got to wherever he is.”
― Lorraine Hansberry, A Raisin in the Sun
See at first glance many will say it's stupidity but I see your words as ignorance.The sad part is that true knowledge exists around you but you refuse draw from the well.
I do not know Tappa's hill and valleys hence I refuse to pass judgement. I accept Tappa the work he puts out for the world to see and respect him for it. I want to make sure I measure Tappa right.
I'm sure you have areas that if you are compared and contrasted, you would come up very short. Who am I to judge? I'm sure Tappa doesn't know your hills and valleys nor does he care to know.
Last word; "winners and world class don't compete nor compare".
Your tribal nature can't separate criticism from support,can I criticize and support at the same time?
Speak about child,parents do it everyday!
Tappa is my coach,like JA is my team,as it is Klopp is my coach and LFC my team.I will criticize and support as I see fit !
Can you criticize Tappa,better yet Simoes ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!