JA vs Antigia
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Embarrassing draw.😠THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Not really embarrasing. The fact is Jamaica outplayed Antigua. Antigua has all their overseas based players playing for most of the game. Jamaica outplayed Antigua, was unlucky not to score and the only time they had real chance is when all these young inexperience players came on. some were 18 year old. The kids actually showed a little promise and only thing let them down was to make the final pass in the final third except going for self glory. Dane Kelly goal which was given as a (OG) should be a lesson to all our players what precise passing can do in the final 3rd.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Awwwwwww respect big man,I could swear yuh ave mi up like Claffy and Sass.
Man know how Fi say thanks.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Isn't it nice to know our local youngsters are given a chance to land all 11 positions as opposed to just the meager 3 allowed under your imfamous 8:3 ratio favouring UB40 players?
Or is it a question of a fair skinned manager?
Look man, you were perfectly fine with businessman Burrell being at the helm of the whole damn thing because, in him, you could see your darn self.
Maybe, for you, it would be perspective altering if you were a player or a coach.
In retrospect I agree with you and Rock, it was a good showing of youth.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by HL View Post...................zas chrise Rocky(marciano)...yes or no...Jumaika jaw wid Antigia?
wtf !!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHuh? Thats a joke ... right?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365