• End of the road for ManDisUnited....

....in the FA Cup.

They will be up against a proper team in the next cup tie.

Which team is that?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Get pass Spurs mekmi si nuh.

Lol, my team deh pon yuh mind but inba de wee hours though?
        Coulda wait til a mawning, nothing more than you were so unnerved by Liverpool scoring 5, you decided to use my team as a proxy.
        That tells me you are not confident about your team advancing to the next round of the CL.

...scoring 5 gainst who again....?

Look lika FA Cup iz what yuh a pin yuh opes on.

Sorry.

The who is the team you alluded to being an improper one.

Spurs vs Man U should have been the finals,everything else is butter.

Make sure to make a note of the role reversal between Nab U and Arsenal, with City, again, reduced to a mere spectator regarding the FA Cup.

Mourinho is finally leaving it up to nothing.
            http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43444854