• X, who is going to win the CL game...

...between Liverfool and ManCity.

TIA

Yuh is an instigator, but more important, you are that desperate to make sure all grounds(superstitious and or scientific)are covered.
    You are not fooling anyone.
    Ignore him Sir X.

The team with the "football heritage".

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It’s too early fi call it. Sir X haffi bun some weed and meticate pon it.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Inna real life?
          At least he has the resume..
          Obtw, aren't you banking on former glory?
          Tan deh!

....ok sah, mi can wait.

The team with the "football heritage".
              Just try it ... just try ... mek sure yu keep u dyam mout shut ... you have been warned.

The weak heart speaks yuh deaf ? The team with heritage wins in the CL that can only mean Liverpool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The weak heart speaks yuh deaf ? The team with heritage wins in the CL that can only mean Liverpool.
                  Unbelievable. F-ing 5th Columnist! No regard for your 100% record. Well done HL - you trap de dyam eedyat. Now me haffi go ah church everyday fi try tek dis dyam CURSED jinX off we back. REEK! You are an ass!

Trap.....lol,yuh heart weak,when my side buss Dem ass,yuh and HL come bow to mi.

Wutliss wasteman love beat up yuh gum,have you ever called a LFC Victory ?

Oh well....I guess him never need fi meticate.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Buss dem? You wearing a City shirt an ah talk bout buss dem???

Weak heart...hehe.

I'd rather be a weak heart than a two faced eedyat traitor. REEK!!!