• Whooooooy......mi belli....

....didda urt mi.

BrickTop did done tellunu dat unu cant beat Sevilla.

What a darn wukliss team.

Cant wait fi win the epl gainst unu.

Rock(enstein)......a feel it fi yuh..................... ..
    Last edited by HL; March 13, 2018, 09:58 PM.

so said...so done

I would love to hire the service you provide to your clients, but I will be asking for special arrangements.See HL, in Philly , I have a PHAT stone needed in ATL as soon as possible(overnight delivery),once it arrivesb I want someone(willing to pay)to clawt yuh wid it.,

I will be using plastic for the transaction.

Yikes, now there are two of them!
        Gwey.

....whooooooy, Rocky need anger mgt.

Now I have seen it all.

I can always get that later.
            Must ask you, what is your company policy on the delivery person getting tips?

....didda urt mi.

BrickTop did done tellunu dat unu cant beat Sevilla.

What a darn wukliss team.

Cant wait fi win the epl gainst unu.

Rock(enstein)......a feel it fi yuh..................... ..
              They deserved to lose. End of argument.

No tipping allowed Rock.

Thanking the driver is enough for delivering your weapon of choice.

Not so fast Lazie.

X will be giving a very detailed analysis.

X, will you please take the podium.

ThanX..........................

X is threading very lightly because me deh round a corner yah a wait pon him wid Rocky big stone fi claaaaat him
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015