In the 2nd round of this UCL tie, no home team

Not yet, do not be so darn rushy.
    In the FA Cup, we have an inevitable date with Pool who surely is still in the competition, right?

Midfield is our problem. Young Scot the Scotsman, should not be dropped again for the rest of the season unless he’s injured. He’s nimble and takes a lot of the load off Matic. Sanchez needs to hold a seat until him learn fi stop wear him shorts so high. Pogba and Martial needs to come back into the side.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My thing is our players have to be egged on,it took going down by two goals for them to start playing, they probably would have pulled it off if given 20 more minutes..
        The concerted effort we saw in the first half against Pool was missing,for me our shortfalls stem beyond whether someone starts, we have to do much better as a unit.
        Last edited by Rockman; March 13, 2018, 09:41 PM.

Not yet, do not be so darn rushy.
          In the FA Cup, we have an inevitable date with Pool who surely is still in the competition, right?
          No ... we left the FA Cup to concentrate on the cup that matters. It's all yours. Have at it. #good_luck(not)

has won as yet. PSG lost to Madrid, Spurs lost to the Old Lady, Citeh lost to Basel and Pool tied their game. I certainly hope my team can break the trend today and their game against Sevilla.
            Prophetic concern Lazie. It maybe that you have come down with a brush of the dreaded "goatitis" disease yourself. Serve you right for letting X on your bus. Him often get confused between red and blue as you have seen yourself, so when him see "Manchester" pon the bus, him jus jump een.

Midfield is our problem. Young Scot the Scotsman, should not be dropped again for the rest of the season unless he’s injured. He’s nimble and takes a lot of the load off Matic. Sanchez needs to hold a seat until him learn fi stop wear him shorts so high. Pogba and Martial needs to come back into the side.
              Tap u nize!!!!! Unu problem is that unu score 1 goal and dem score 2. Come een like the joke about Leroy. Teacha sey - "Leroy, use Timbuktu in a sentence" to which Leroy reply, "Me an' me bredrin Tim meet t'ree gyal ah road, me buk one, an' Tim-buk-two". LOL!!!

Very generous of you, and it was in kind that we left you Sevilla.
                Pretty sure you will take your chances with them, a word of warning though, they pack a punch.

Man U 2-1 Pool(aka Leroy).
                  I pick Sevilla to win the CL.

Very generous of you, and it was in kind that we left you Sevilla.
                    Pretty sure you will take your chances with them, a word of warning though, they pack a punch.
                    What kind of punch do they pack? Rum punch? When we done with them, it will be fruit punch...oh wait...that's what Manuseless pack! Sarry.

Inebriated by fruit drink, stay far from even rubbing alcohol.

Prophetic concern Lazie. It maybe that you have come down with a brush of the dreaded "goatitis" disease yourself. Serve you right for letting X on your bus. Him often get confused between red and blue as you have seen yourself, so when him see "Manchester" pon the bus, him jus jump een.
                        No X round here. It was a genuine concern and based on how the players played ... they choked. Even Lukaku said some players did not show up.

I picked Sevillia to beat Man U and pool to also beat Man U,also Newcastle! 2 out of 3 ain't bad.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not so, you picked all the teams we played..