In the 2nd round of this UCL tie, no home team

• In the 2nd round of this UCL tie, no home team

has won as yet. PSG lost to Madrid, Spurs lost to the Old Lady, Citeh lost to Basel and Pool tied their game. I certainly hope my team can break the trend today and their game against Sevilla.

Why couldn't my side do what Sevilla is doing to you,they are not in Liverpool's class and neither are you.

Well you can concentrate on 2nd while we win the CL.. hehe,mi belly

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why couldn't my side do what Sevilla is doing to you,they are not in Liverpool's class and neither are you.

Well you can concentrate on 2nd while we win the CL.. hehe,mi belly
      We deserved to be knocked out. Passing the ball in the back as if they already scored. KMT.

Because unnuh nuh good,say it.Hold on to 2nd spot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big coach got it completely wrong today. Fellani should not have started over the young boy and Sanchez should have been substituted earlier for Pogba. Coach's fault.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh side nuh good,your win over LFC was a fluke.

Fluke...that's not saying much for your likkle side then.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Says alot,we got it wrong on the day and we would win 2 out of 3 times under normal circumstances.

under normal circumstances your likkle side finishes outside the top four so shaddup and got hold yuh corner.

Big coach got it completely wrong today. Fellani should not have started over the young boy and Sanchez should have been substituted earlier for Pogba. Coach's fault.
                    Yeah, my initial reaction was why start him, but I saw what was being attempted with the diagonal crosses. Jose simply outsmarted himself today. You notice, Pep always start the core of his best team. Why Jose choose to deviate? Rashford or Martial on the left, Mata on the right and Sanchez or Lingard behind the striker?

What pi55es me off is that they were playing as if they had qualified from the first leg.

We have nothing now.

Sweeeeeeeeeet 😃

It is good to know you are feeling much better.

On the way to a having a good season on my part,you are out of the FA cup right ?

He gambled and lost everything.
                              Pogba looked rusty, if he is to be fielded then he should a starter so he can be sibstituted. At some point, Fellaini had warmed up..
                              He then removed Valencia even though Sevilla showed in the first leg that it is quite capable of making use of the flanks.
                              The players listened to the so-called pundits and thought their victory is foregone conclusion.

Never thought I would ever say that Mata should have started,he would not have made a difference in thwarting Sevilla's midfield dominance but we would have been more likely to have purposeful attacks.

The bad.
                              Sanchez seems to have a hard time adjusting, he is needlessly taking on arduous tasks, and his confidence is rattled insomuch that it appears he does want to get the ball.
                              Martial, Fellaini, and Pogba are going to need time to regain form.
                              Mourinho's assessment of players game readiness is syspect.

The good
                              We not only have Rasford, we have the FA Cup too.
                              I have seen enough of Bailly to know he is the real deal.
                              Lukaku is getting better at maintaining ball possession.
                              Young and Valencia are good for the offense and defense.

Not sure where this fits, Mata will probably be kept for next season.