• Bullead: The Interview

PT 1:

The Politricks of Jamaican football change:Rage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSMJaKI3aII

PT 2: More Rage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Rk0d-CbaqY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

PT 1:

The Politricks of Jamaican football change:Rage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSMJaKI3aII

PT 2: More Rage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Rk0d-CbaqY
    heX, when was that interview? I didn't watch the whole thing yet, but thanks for posting. I don't agree with everything he said, but ONE THING he said FOR SURE that I agree with 1000% is that you don't need to worry about winning games from U16 down. That is a COLOSSAL waste of time and an impediment to player development. The other day, my boys were destroying another team - they were not in the same universe, and yeah, them all happy and bad, until I told them they had to play the entire second half with their weak foot only or I would substitute them. LOL!! Don't ask me the score b/c I don't remember...but it was a very different game in the 2nd half.

This morning,makes good points, although I don't agree with his style of making them.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This morning,makes good points, although I don't agree with his style of making them.
        Original interview couldn't have been today - b/c they say " this weekend is the north london derby "

On my Kodi box,so you know when ,why ask?I recorded it this morning,the north London Derby is spurs vs Arsenal played in Feb.

You can figure it out.

On my Kodi box,so you know when ,why ask?I recorded it this morning,the north London Derby is spurs vs Arsenal played in Feb.

You can figure it out.
            Typical! Eedyat - I wouldn't have asked if I had heard them say "north london derby". I clearly said I didn't listen to the whole thing at the time I asked the question. And just as clearly you had obviously heard the whole thing, and still said ' this morning" . Shows once again you cyan comprehend. Tenks anyway. You have some use...likkle use...but is somet'ing.

So you asked knowing they said the north london derby and your excuse for asking was you didnt hear the whole interview i.e everything but because i did ,i should have understood your question better,well thanks!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ha ha ha ha... this is PERFECT!!! Let's break it down to "See Dick run" terms

1. I started watching the video - didn't know when it was conducted
                2. I asked you the question "when was this interview"
                3. I continued watching the video
                4. Them say " North London Derby" is on the weekend
                5. Me say " Oh "
                6. Den me check the site and see say you sey " This morning..." (because you can't comprehend - no one asked when you recorded, I asked when the INTERVIEW was)
                7. Me karek you
                8. And now you a cuss me true you cyan get the sequence between 1 and 4??? (Clearly - I didn't ask knowing they said "north london derby" )

LOL!!! Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeee - this is a perfect allegory for your football ignorance and inability to comprehend (simple) matters.

Tales from the patty shop: Pepe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=agxBG5YzqeU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ibVxKCEbKA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Dq2Dp_CASU

Not cussing you sah,you think too highly of me and take yourself too serious.You are right , i should have understood your question better,now kill me

bro...yuh live in good good america in 2018 & a film tv screen to post online? update yuh ting man...cho

Unnuh ungrateful nuh .......,damm one man ah ask fi time of interview the next a cuss mi technological defecit.

Thank you would be nice.

bro...yuh live in good good america in 2018 & a film tv screen to post online? update yuh ting man...cho
                        Ah so it guh when you dunce! LOL!

Careful what yuh ask Paul Marin for....
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh camerawork p!sspoor but tenks anyway.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thank yuh sah, at least yuh ave mannazs!

Buss ass will be in effect 1st thing 730 am ,i keep seeing the number 3