His tactics in the first half was extremely frustrating with the team refusing to use the width of the field to pull out the CP defenders. I wondered if Valencia was on his period why he was late in bombing down the wing. Lo and behold Murinho made a genius change and took him off and dropped Lingard in the RB position. Rashford and Mata came on and changed the game. Kudos to the big coach.
Curses and praises to Murinho
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
How do you plan to beat LFC ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
By scoring more goals than youHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBy scoring more goals than you"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Respect Lazie your honesty is refreshing,I see you are hinting at least to 3 to 4 goals in the back of your net,we are not Chelsea or CP, Klopp has put forth controlled, fluid ,balanced, aggression for your entertainment,I don't think Man Uites will handle it well,also,i expect at least a red.
Our defence is where I expect it to be,not only can it defend,we have 3 goal scorers in the back,Man Mountain will put his foot on lalaku neck,I will be directing the amount of pressure.
Hint,you won't be able to breathe.
https://liverpooloffside.sbnation.co...ense-newcastleTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
CP served its purpose,memba dat as saturady approaches.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHis tactics in the first half was extremely frustrating with the team refusing to use the width of the field to pull out the CP defenders. I wondered if Valencia was on his period why he was late in bombing down the wing. Lo and behold Murinho made a genius change and took him off and dropped Lingard in the RB position. Rashford and Mata came on and changed the game. Kudos to the big coach."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View PostDarn lucky...das what it amounted tu......!
Sarry Palace.
On second thought...keep on winning. Would love to sma k unu assssss to lift the Cup.
Football gods nuh sleep."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Other than a syspect defense, I am inclined to think having ideal personnels isn't the problem, on the field execution is and it stems from their lackadaisical approach.
I really think Pogba and Matic are more than capable of dominating the midfield against Pool, there is that question of prioritizing our CL game which is scheduled less than a handful of days..
Young, Sanchez, Likaku,and De Gea may very well be rested ..
Well come Satiday we ago see whofa science 'trongerHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWell come Satiday we ago see whofa science 'tronger"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Jesus might play on MondayHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostJesus might play on Monday"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365