• 3rd place

Hold on, naaah call nuh name !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLyQ7wxl2z0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ny5w59vaLsY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OA1IlMMhGzY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol, CP may end up getting 3 inna dem neckback, we got this, Sir X.

we got this, Sir X.

Uroy version,speaks about suffering no more ,is that what you are hinting at subliminally.

Dont sleep on Spurs and Chelsea,Uroy also chirps in about clipping a wing.Naaah call nuh name.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol....we will deal with it this weekend.

X hold dis eena yuh kaka......https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jRL16qIH17E
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Real Goat moat. Maybe if him never talk Manu wouldn't score 3. LOL!!!

When last Big Sam win a game ? Man U a guh down and its written wi affi do it ,a suh it set, yuh see mi clueless one ,ask Jangle,Rock and Lazie.

His goat mouthedness is proven by science
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It worked fine when Newcastle buss yuh ass douh ? and it aguh work again this sat when Klopp, put im foot pan yuh neck.

I saw you and Rock on yuh knees praying,holding on begging that C.P capitulate and you live another week in 2nd,well thats it !...hehe ,Sat cant come too soon to put yuh outta yuh misery,nuh more suffering !

Your eyes deceive you.
                    Btw, high or low scoring game Saturday?

Hold on !

https://youtu.be/OA1IlMMhGzY

Yuh will find out sat.

Sam save Everton already. That was his job this year.

His record is as usual intact...dyam eedyat gone and blight CP...on purpose. Dyam 2 face Reek!

Let's hope that this is the second time the broken 'cluck cluck' clock gets it right. 👾

Move and gwey and low Reeky. Weak heart fifth columnist.