Don1, is you did write this?
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
No boss...Nuh mi
The lesson to the FOOTBALL DUMMIES is that JA has oodles of latent and potentially BRILLIANT talent @home. Many easily as accomplished (or moreso) than most in the selection in the article
What JA needs is an intelligent development system...not excessively hankering after foreigners whose bread is well buttered abroad.
That system is JOB #1. Afta dat in place mi cyan penni di foreigna dem. The cart needs to be behind the horse not in front as it is nowLast edited by Don1; March 4, 2018, 03:17 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Easy nuh Don every body and Dem baby know yuh nuh hug up 40,yuh Inna our locals attaining the highest knowledge on how to partake and practice the game of football.
Well some baby tek time...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.