When 2 masters meet.Loved it today .Man U ites I see a big banana skid at crystal palace.
Balance,Fluid,Control
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Jürgen Klopp on Loris Karius' save: "Very, very important. Newcastle would have said perfect moment for them to have scored it, it would have been the opposite for us... It was like scoring. He's an outstandingly skilled goalkeeper"
I spoke of balance,the so called coach on the site was/ is clueless.I said we needed
1) a keeper
2) a defender
3) a defensive midfielder
4) A striker
Last but not least , because it is of utmost importance 5) a coach.
The idiot said all we need is Rich owners and a 25 goal a season striker!
Simplistic and idiotic.😏🙄,I won't call any names.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostJürgen Klopp on Loris Karius' save: "Very, very important. Newcastle would have said perfect moment for them to have scored it, it would have been the opposite for us... It was like scoring. He's an outstandingly skilled goalkeeper"
I spoke of balance,the so called coach on the site was/ is clueless.I said we needed
1) a keeper
2) a defender
3) a defensive midfielder
4) A striker
Last but not least , because it is of utmost importance 5) a coach.
The idiot said all we need is Rich owners and a 25 goal a season striker!
Simplistic and idiotic.😏🙄,I won't call any names.Last edited by Paul Marin; March 4, 2018, 01:04 AM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Guilty as sin😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostGuilty as sin😏"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp praised Loris Karius and feels he would be proven an "idiot" if the goalkeeper was not a good shot-stopper.
http://www.goal.com/en/news/8/main/2...f-karius-wasnt
Where is Mig and Joe Fart ?5th columinst!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Tell me...were you born stupid or is bad environment mek you stay so? REEK, you have a nerve ah call big man 5th columnist...dyam traitor."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You sound unhinged with the name calling,all I am doing is reminding you U "10" coach of the nonsense you posted.
Hushhhhhh ,mi know it hot when light get shine on cockroach.
A traitor is someone " consistently" on the opposite side of ones progress,like you,the examples are too many! 5th columinst.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou sound unhinged with the name calling,all I am doing is reminding you U "10" coach of the nonsense you posted.
Hushhhhhh ,mi know it hot when light get shine on cockroach.
A traitor is someone " consistently" on the opposite side of ones progress,like you,the examples are too many! 5th columinst."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I see no reason to argue with anyone of lower intellect or a garbage can, as long as you keep meeting their criteria and show yourself as consistently, anti progressive liverpool.
Why should I waste my time when you are here responding in kind, unhinged , erratic 😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI see no reason to argue with anyone of lower intellect or a garbage can, as long as you keep meeting their criteria and show yourself as consistently, anti progressive liverpool.
Why should I waste my time when you are here responding in kind, unhinged , erratic 😏"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thnxs Mr lower intellect or is it garbage pan🙄😏,a traitor is someone who consistently supports the destabilizing of a positive position when you claim to be for it.
Check yuh statistics.The made up quote,Net spend theory,Hodgson,BR,Ming,Bentke etc etc etc.
5th columnist yuh caan carry nuh belly Fi mi,yuh juss get ketch again on the wrong side of the tracks.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThnxs Mr lower intellect or is it garbage pan🙄😏,a traitor is someone who consistently supports the destabilizing of a positive position when you claim to be for it.
Check yuh statistics.The made up quote,Net spend theory,Hodgson,BR,Ming,Bentke etc etc etc.
5th columnist yuh caan carry nuh belly Fi mi,yuh juss get ketch again on the wrong side of the tracks.
You: "a traitor is someone who consistently supports the destabilizing of a positive position when you claim to be for it".
Oxford: traitor - "A person who betrays someone or something, such as a friend, cause, or principle." Like when you did run go City REEK!!! Oh wait, you weren't a traitor because running to City was "not consistently supporting a destabilizing position" as it "claimed" to be in support of 'pool? LOL!!! Dyam ass!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365