ManCity vs Barcelona

• ManCity vs Barcelona

The other day I watched Barca vs Valencia and was bored out of my wits with the incessant passing without penetration by Barca. On the contrary I watch City play and I’m thoroughly entertained by their style. Right now City is the best team in Europe.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

duh...

The other day I watched Barca vs Valencia and was bored out of my wits with the incessant passing without penetration by Barca. On the contrary I watch City play and I’m thoroughly entertained by their style. Right now City is the best team in Europe.
      KMT. You weak...or should I say...you "Reek"!!! LOL!!! HL, BT, X...move ova...a nex' one a hop pon di bus!!! LOL!!!

Yuh wrenk. Yuh mussi think seh me and yuh protege Reeky a one. The facts are just there for the blind man to see.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unnuh a try draw mi tongue,what Jangle is trying to say is ,he has written off CL and he would rather see City or Barca win than LFC. In other words im a look company.

Jangle is now a closeted City fan Bitta sah !
          Last edited by Sir X; March 2, 2018, 10:33 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jangle is calling it as he sees it.

He recognizes good quality football when he sees it....irrespective of the team.

Oh yes I forgot Jangle has no Liverpool bias,thanks for the reminder.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seer X beg yuh some winning Powerball numbers. I desperately want to stop working and travel more.

Man can suh fool,diss anuh rocket science,yuh nuh like my side from mawning, even before dat, before yuh born.

Man can suh fool.