They are a damn disgrace and Wenger should be fired forthwith.
Arsenal owes the Premier League teams an apology
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Tags: None
Except ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
We were terrible this season but it is nevertheless a fact that you achieved victory over Man U by scoring the mere minimum(1 goal).
And of course there is that fact that in the last encounter, you hugged the corner flag for dear life.
A pattern has emerged, City has a knack for winning the EPL when everyone is collectively bad, what kind of season is Arsenal or Chelsea having?
Isn't it obvious Tottenham is underachieving?
We are having a pathetic season, and Pool is,well, just Pool.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyuh figget bout the 5-0?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
We are The dog that is toilet trained.
You are missing my point, it is not that we are bad, it is that we are unbelievably that bad.
I am talking from the perspective of a fan from a club that is in 2cd..,we are pathetic this season, therefore what about all the other(note to Bricktop, proper usage of that word "other') traditional contenders?
Arsene should not have listened to Danny's praise
Therefore he owes the premier league an apology for regressing, stagnating players development and creating a relax model in the Squad. The game has pass him by.
Please walk gently in the night Arsene Wenger, thanks for the past achievements
However.Let us see if another coach can improve Bellerin crosses, and teach him how to dribble.
This is so funny when I look back that i mentioned to Dunny simple skills to learn to improve so called professionals on Gunners team.What was Dunny response, dem man deh no need dat...hahaha... Example, If Welbeck and Wilshere, iwobi and ozil had any thoughts to be the best. Inclinations to be considered the best,
Why not hire a Henry or practice shooting drills to be better. Put some pride in being an Arsenal player. Please note how
Arsene pamper these prima donnas, see heated stadium seats for subs at Emirates, golf cart to drive them around, post interviews after losses.
Now the bottom has fallen out, Arsene may end up creeping away. Dunny's praise got to this Arrogant or senile coach..man stop living in a di past ..stop from memba wen man a ride *ass* horse...an ass a pull cart....Last edited by PeeJay; March 2, 2018, 12:10 PM."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
shame, shame, shame, s
hame,.....
as he canter off thru the street naked...the tall septa Unella/fans of Arsenalfan tv scream Shame, shame shame. These Fans militant followers of the Emirates sparrow/ highbury join Robbie in seeing the back of Arsene through to Heathrow...shame ..shame shame.
unbeknowing to the Arsenal faithful, a fiery end befalls the Emirates. GAME OF HEATED SEATS."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Positive thinking.....awww shaddup X, OJ is not being delusional.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I am all for finding any way to deal with terrible pain, but Burnley,Watford, and Everton though?
A wandah if yuh see de tings,memba when we hit rock bottom how it was celebrated here..,Chelsea first,and now Arsenal,who will be next from the short list?
We are acting much better than they all did, dats is why a beating is waiting for Pool, and a rude awakening is around the corner for that fly by night team.