X, who is 3rd place in the epl....?
Talk to me inna di morrows, wi have to make it official.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZspUju2MjATHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
.....THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Special request to the Man U man dem
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLyQ...HC6wWb&index=3
Tomorrow its bye bye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3uOsh9dR9hQ
Nuh mention Rocky , guh find Jangle.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Sir X, one of the handful of lessons learned post Fergie is a BIG club requires a BIG manager.
Mourinho's behaviour, of late, came across as whimsical but ,in hindsight,it was soundly tactical. Targeting Pogba, refusing to field a worthy forward line, and reserving Bailly's return.. are part of a strategy to confuse and shock Conte.
Lukaku needed to work on his game, Sanchez is still adjusting,and it reamains a question of which CD is ideal to pair with Bailly.
See, even your opinion is misguided as a result of Mourinho's deceptive tactics, it hinges on the make-do teams he fielded.
We(Man U) never liked Chelsea anyway, Sir X.
Sounds like yuh ave you excuses ready in a bag.You should have saved them for tomorrow.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Rock hold on to 3rd,Chelsea and Spurs are coming for you.
https://youtu.be/ZLyQ7wxl2z0
Just my advice.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!