• X, who is 3rd place in the epl....?

ThanX.

Talk to me inna di morrows, wi have to make it official.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZspUju2MjA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I like Chelsea.

Who do you like?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ThankXx again.

I guess RockY is in a coma.

Special request to the Man U man dem

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLyQ...HC6wWb&index=3

Tomorrow its bye bye
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3uOsh9dR9hQ

Nuh mention Rocky , guh find Jangle.

This is for the ManDisUnited fanz.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sour...FQ1sqzzYL7q9JO

Hell no !
              Last edited by HL; February 24, 2018, 08:27 PM.

Who is 6th and who is in 1st?

The eye of a needle, HL.

Glad you enjoyed it.

...dont change the tapik...
                      Which team is 3rd is the question.

Sir X, one of the handful of lessons learned post Fergie is a BIG club requires a BIG manager.
                        Mourinho's behaviour, of late, came across as whimsical but ,in hindsight,it was soundly tactical. Targeting Pogba, refusing to field a worthy forward line, and reserving Bailly's return.. are part of a strategy to confuse and shock Conte.
                        Lukaku needed to work on his game, Sanchez is still adjusting,and it reamains a question of which CD is ideal to pair with Bailly.
                        See, even your opinion is misguided as a result of Mourinho's deceptive tactics, it hinges on the make-do teams he fielded.
                        We(Man U) never liked Chelsea anyway, Sir X.

The difference between like and love, with absolute surety, you would have loved Chelsea's chances as opposed to merely liking it.
                          It is taking sbapshots, HL, and that does not work for me even if it does for you.

Sounds like yuh ave you excuses ready in a bag.You should have saved them for tomorrow.

Rock hold on to 3rd,Chelsea and Spurs are coming for you.

https://youtu.be/ZLyQ7wxl2z0

Just my advice.