Suddenly the Cabaro (sp) is important

• Suddenly the Cabaro (sp) is important

all I'm hoping for is that pepto doesn't shove Jesus in this final. Jesus is not ready and Wenger is desperate to win something. Who can forget desperate Wenger and what he did in the FA semi final?

King, In Pep we trust.

We should do well on Sunday.

Make sure you watch. We can do it with or without Jesus.

After spending £450m the least y’all can win is a teacup.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Without Jesus? Hmmm Well even the little that ye hath shall be taken away

I was looking for a Ras Michael and The Sons of Negus chune called : "You Must be Jealous"....to select for you.

A have it on CD, but jus t cant find it on YouChube right now...or I would select it for you.

No wan man can run City King.

With or wjthout Jesus.

Is me sey suh!

Seeen.

Yes, we are envious over your team being crowned FA Cup Champions this season, TRULY an unbelievable feat.

Please go to your bed.

Thanks.

Let me guess, yuh doan have any children,or is it soooo enjoyable was that experience you try to relive it anyhow,anytime,and anywhere?
                  Last edited by Rockman; February 23, 2018, 11:12 PM.

Time will tell. BTW yuh see how Wilshire kicked Jesus in the pretense that he was kicking the ball? Pepto not listening. What if it was 0-0? Then definitely they would try to injure Jesus.