Nah...couldn't be, the grammar is sound and there are no spelling errors. http://flip.it/APUTP7
X, is you did write this?
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
So If the criteria is grammar, how many on this site would fall short of your glory ?
Start with the man in the mirror.Thanx for the article.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSo If the criteria is grammar, how many on this site would fall short of your glory ?
Start with the man in the mirror.Thanx for the article."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Self praise is no recommendation, dont forget who baptised you with the Trinity.I dont have time like you to spell check my post with word, or posts from a p.c, most of my posts are from work on my cell phone from 7p.m to 7 am .
Chuss me,my professors love my papers, as they like to say, Kyle, you nailed it !..heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSelf praise is no recommendation, dont forget who baptised you with the Trinity.I dont have time like you to spell check my post with word, or posts from a p.c, most of my posts are from work on my cell phone from 7p.m to 7 am .
Chuss me,my professors love my papers, as they like to say, Kyle, you nailed it !..hehe"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh a look company bout " liad" hold yuh corna di site know who is the real revolutionary and im nuh mek up quote or deny im a look fi charge poor people pickney fi roll ball.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYuh a look company bout " liad" hold yuh corna di site know who is the real revolutionary and im nuh mek up quote or deny im a look fi charge poor people pickney fi roll ball."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365