• X this youthman still nuh qualify

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...9?profile=1498

X this youthman still nuh qualify to be in the program? With a degree from GC foster, courses in Germany, and his experience?

1) What is it you understand about my advocacy for coaches to attain the highest knowledge in running our football program ?

2) Is it common person or persons of entry level qualifications to be commanding -overseeing individuals with Doctorate degrees ?

3) Is it common for persons of specific clinical speciality to be in charge of or running departments out of their speciality ?

Please answer the above and then look at the setup at the JFF where a D lic holder is the TD , the national coach is yet to achieve his B lic and the womens coach has an A lic, incidentally the A lic holder was a past FIFA concacaf coach on assingment in JA to impart coaching knowledge.To me the structure the JFF has is chaos (Patty Shop)

All I am asking for is a structure that demands professionalism used in N. America , Germany, Spain and most of continental Europe.Why are you so resistant to this ?

I am not against them having the positions but the lack of zeal by the JFF for them to attain the knowledge and structre,its too slow , too chaotic !
    Last edited by Sir X; February 12, 2018, 08:18 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dummy - no one is against having a more qualified group taking command of the country's footballing direction. You are quite correct that the most credentialed and experienced candidates with a proven record should be given the first consideration. However, it doesn't happen overnight (you say it's too slow). What is more important right now (regardless of the pace) is that we have the top down organizational commitment, structure and vision. I'd start there. If that is fixed, the rest will come.

Good to see you have moved Claffy,what say you Sass ?😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More than one way to skin a cat. The fact is we have a decent amount of coaches seeking education and some are very good coaches even without a European A license. How do you rate a 4 year degree from GCE Foster?

Thank you Sass,you have answered the question....lol.

The man ask you a question
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015