Lacazette

• Lacazette

What a frigging waste of Arsenal money. Right HL????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So the net spend and wage bill nuh GI Dem nuh value ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What a frigging waste of Arsenal money. Right HL????
      ...and I liked his goal production when he was in France. Damn ...

He should have scored one of those two chances, I think his confidence is down and understandably so.
        Arsenal lost to a faaaar more complete team today.It (Spurs)had an excellent keeper, a midfield general in Dembele, a striker with a knack for being in a scoring position, and flank players emulating Beckham..

I thought Liverpool was in third position, laying in wait to take the second position???

A single game can't change out table standing as it did theirs.
        Stick to the assigned lane.

Playing in those other two and three teams league means nada when they come to the premier league. I watched Barcelona vs Valencia the other day and I was utterly bored with Barca’s complete dominance.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So the net spend and wage bill nuh GI Dem nuh value ?
            LOL!!! As facts would have it - Arsenal is 6th in the table, and 6th with overall squad value. LOL!!! You jes' cyan mek dis up. Anyway - just to be clear, you still don't get it - you are using the wrong comparisons and metrics as usual.

His confidence is just shot. He came in to be the answer for Arsenal but he has just been bit and part player as Arsenal needs a lead man upfront. He has to settle and get back in his game. He is far better than Welback who is getting more games. If the new striker start scoring then he will be more relaxed.

All now me still a eat off a Welbeck £15m.

So LFC and Spurs got richer than Arsenal or is the squad higher in the table based on player performance?

Thankx.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So LFC and Spurs got richer than Arsenal or is the squad higher in the table based on player performance?

Thankx.😏
                    Do your own homework. This exposes your simplistic thinking. It's not one or the other, and there are two valuations to look at 1) acquisition value and 2) market value. I'll leave you to figure out which one is the one that is (along with wage bill) the key indicator of a team's ability to challenge *consistently* for honours. Good luck!

Answer the question based on your parameters stop running and hiding,is Spurs and LFC richer than Arsenal?

Overnight 🙄😏,based on what ...lol

Answer the question based on your parameters stop running and hiding,is Spurs and LFC richer than Arsenal?

Overnight 🙄😏,based on what ...lol
                        Do a search on my name, with the key words, "challenge" "consistently" "wage bill" "squad value" - you will get about 10,000 hits of the times I have explained it to you. You are just simply put - too f-kin stupid to get it.

Twist up yuhself like wire
                          ....lol.Yuh just nuh ave nuh credibility?

Simple,so yuh agree the net spend and wage bill,isn't helping Arsenal, consistently over the last 2 seasons😏

Twist up yuhself like wire
                            ....lol.Yuh just nuh ave nuh credibility?

Simple,so yuh agree the net spend and wage bill,isn't helping Arsenal, consistently over the last 2 seasons😏
                            Like I said, you are simply too fkin stupid. No twistin' necessary. Do the search...you will see. LOL!!! Dyam eedyat.

He should have scored one of those two chances, I think his confidence is down and understandably so.
                              Arsenal lost to a faaaar more complete team today.It (Spurs)had an excellent keeper, a midfield general in Dembele, a striker with a knack for being in a scoring position, and flank players emulating Beckham..

I thought Liverpool was in third position, laying in wait to take the second position???

A single game can't change out table standing as it did theirs.
                              Stick to the assigned lane.
                              .....wow! Yuh facety bad.......