• Interesting; so Bayern is not

ready to let Chippy go

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...r-leon-bailey/

Well Chelsea better open up the purse because Millennial Ney has set the standard for money to be made. More on this because it will cause changes at Ja's federation too (I notice no one said anything about that)

He needs to play international games for Jamaica in order to get his English work permit. Aint it??
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

True but what if he has a EU passport? I suspect if he plays for Ja changes to the coaching staff will have to be made. He did not play against SKO in Turkey.

Pay attention to the small wage offered to Tappa. It's a gamble though; as many players do well at the club level and not at the INTL level. Granted I believe his quality would down a team such as Mexico. The only problem is that to sacrifice a quality INTL coach (from yaad) for one player is a high price. Surprised you guys not reading the tea leaves

Surprised you just got it,well not really......lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You always want to project and over estimate when it comes on to yourself.

Do you think it would go unnoticed after you campaigned with ruse (GC and UEFA License) to say Tappa has no education? Tell Butler that the same force that now sweeps him power can turn on him (that is if he understands what propels him).

The only good I see out of this is that Ja will finally move away from high school football and some young boys will be able to fill their dreams of being a pro (see themselves on TV hob knobing with the who's who of the game).

BTW This is only happening to Tappa because his guardian angel is no more. Happens all the time in the corporate world.If your guardian Angel (believe it or not everyone has one at the job) leaves then so should you.
          Last edited by Jawge; February 9, 2018, 05:40 PM.

Your conflate,confuse alot to come to irritional perceptions-conclusions that justify nonsense.

1st advocating that Tapa pursues higher knowledge does not mean he has no education!

2nd Bull ead like everyone else is aware of the " politics of change" esp in the tiefing business i.e a football agent.

3rd Jamaica will never move away from school boy football as a means of youth achieving their dreams,it will forever be a spring to export youth for development ,academically and professionally as players,many of our youths have used it to Garner scholarships to the states and went on to attain degrees and professional football contracts,not as many have been exported directly to clubs in the U.K .
            Last edited by Sir X; February 9, 2018, 05:46 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What, your village is on holiday? Listen, right now Europe is the seat of the highest level of club football (where the creme de creme from around the world plays). North and central America is D2 ball but not said publicly.

To make your ramblings on high school fact;tell me what high school Chippy played.

Chippy is one man! Is this how you want to proceed with your defence?

You want to ignore our historical links with US colleges on the fact that the football is D2?

The question is,is it an avenue for dreams for our youth ?

I am struggling not to label you an idiot ! Fighting is the more appropriate word.

Based on my argument; ask yourself why Chippy is only one man (keep reading over what I wrote at the same time). Yuh mussi did miss reasoning lessons ah evening time ah primary school

Yuh ave ah argument ?

Before I go further,I will ask a question. Do you believe that the earth is flat?

No answer. Why am I not surprised?

oooohh snap!

That echoed!!!

Ah well , that's nothing for X. I can't wait for him to answer the flat earth question though.

England could be set for a late World Cup boost – thanks to Bayer Leverkusen hot-shot Leon Bailey.

The shock revelation could give boss Gareth Southgate a massive shot-in-the-arm going into the finals in Russia in three months' time.

The Football Association are aware that the Jamaican-born frontman qualifies for the Three Lions – two of his grand-parents hold British passports.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015