There were 2 transfers that I wanted to happen in the

• There were 2 transfers that I wanted to happen in the

summer that didn't happen and was envious of the team that signed those players. These players were Tiemoue Bakayoko and Morata. For that reason I would love for Real Madrid to be relegated (long shot) due to how Perez negotiated with MU over Morata.

Well, after seeing how Tiemoue Bakayoko struggled in the league .... whew. Seeing how Morata continue to miss easy chances ...I no longer want RM to be relegated ...but to finish outside of the UCL positions.

summer that didn't happen and was envious of the team that signed those players. These players were Tiemoue Bakayoko and Morata. For that reason I would love for Real Madrid to be relegated (long shot) due to how Perez negotiated with MU over Morata.

Well, after seeing how Tiemoue Bakayoko struggled in the league .... whew. Seeing how Morata continue to miss easy chances ...I no longer want RM to be relegated ...but to finish outside of the UCL positions.
    Can't say I disagree on what you want to happen to the other evil empire...but I have different reasons.

Yuh first me Mr. President. We dodged two big canon balls wid dem two.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh first me Mr. President. We dodged two big canon balls wid dem two.
        Doh worry....the nex' one ago lik u!

Normally when you buy Real Madrid bench it is a BIG chance you are taking.

......hmmmm political....?

Real Madrid is a "fake" enterprise. They are artificially kept in business by powerful forces that have long made it possible for them to manipulate spanish and european football. They are a scourge on the football world...but mek me stop there.