I did not see it coming.
Nevertheless, all the possible outcomes would have been a win win situation for me. Chelsea winning would have kept the easily excited fans of Pool honest, a draw or loss would have been perspective altering for Conte , who rather than taking cheap jabs at Mourinhob should be concerned about Roman booting him, and his costly oversight resulting in the departure of Costa.
I just hope Conte can hold on to his job until we meet him in two weeks. We have a parting present for him. His demise came when he started to trace off Murinho and Murinho just kick him eena him seedbag. Murinho seh him never get mix up eena no match fixing yet and the hair pon him head a fi him. Likkle man Conte nearly sh!t himself a trace off Murinho.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I just hope Conte can hold on to his job until we meet him in two weeks. We have a parting present for him. His demise came when he started to trace off Murinho and Murinho just kick him eena him seedbag. Murinho seh him never get mix up eena no match fixing yet and the hair pon him head a fi him. Likkle man Conte nearly sh!t himself a trace off Murinho.
Mourinho is a punk! Don't have no class - perfect for your dibby dibby club!!
According to you, Fergie too was a punk, but he delivered quite a few titles, THAT is what determines which manager is perfect for my club.
However, Mourinho would be an improvement to your animated manager,who displayed in less than a handful of minutes both ends of the spectrum behaviours..
Mourinho is a punk! Don't have no class - perfect for your dibby dibby club!!
Punk? A man that has won in various leagues. Won the Europa League twice. Won the UCL twice .... is a punk?
Conte is the punk. He took Murinho's champion-winning players and win a tikkle and a gwaan like seh a fi him team. Him get an easy run with a vacation schedule because him did eena one competition and a gwaan like seh him a big coach.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
According to you, Fergie too was a punk, but he delivered quite a few titles, THAT is what determines which manager is perfect for my club.
However, Mourinho would be an improvement to your animated manager,who displayed in less than a handful of minutes both ends of the spectrum behaviours..
Fergie was a even bigger punk - an MORE tief than Mourinho. Unu right fi true...no one in Slurgie "class". Him mek Tony Soprano look like choir bwoy to raht.
KMT. What him win don' mean nuttin - after all Donald Chump win the presidency an him is a punk to'...so no bada wid the win-dis-win-dat bizniz.
No ...no ...no. Putin put Chump the puppet in that office. He didn't win jack!
Ha ha ha ha...NOW YOU GET IT!!! Fergie neva win *jack* needa...is the referee manipulation by Howard Webb, Mike Riley, Graham Poll etc., etc.!!!!!!! RILEY IS TO FERGIE like PUTIN IS TO TRUMP!!!
Darn Marin...yuh chessss broad sah!
You taking on all the ManDisUnited passy.