Jose Mourinho: “We will be fighting for second place”
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Jose Mourinho confirms Manchester United are fighting to be 'first of the last' after conceding title to City.
https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footb...nited-11958327THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Summer should be a busy transfer period for Man U,and it probably will not be expensive(other than going after Mahrez).
We should pursue landing Fabinho, and likely will get a battle proven defender from one of the minnows.
The last time Mourinho gave up on an EPL target(4th spot), he won the Europa League.Chances are, he will focus on the CL.
Just being pragmatic and honest. It'll take a momentous drop of form and continuous wins from the teams below to beat Sh!tty to the league title. That would be bigger than the Great Kendal Train Crash. Here's to you HL & TopBrick on your EPL title On to the other trophies...CL & FA Cup.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
.......Kendal Train Crash.......hmmmmm, have not heard about that incidence in a very long time.
Anyway, thats so cheek and tongue of you....handing over the belts.
Thonkx Jangle.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
The pragmatism comes from the preshaaaaaa of two teams 3 points behind you.
Unnuh Betta beat Huddy this weelend.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Ah you lots are in third place yet again, once again,you have earned the right to fantasize.
It is only three points, better onlly by the two points separating your team from Spurs, seems like clinging the fourth spot is the objective for Pool if we are to be realistic, and of course, we are responsible for Spurs now factoring.
How did you get to here?
Yuh a watch Spurs 4th spot,Mi a watch your 2nd.
Nuff said.😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Amazing how you get it right and wrong at the same time.
You adequately depicted the era of Moyes but fail to factor the steady progression started by LVG and continued under Mourinho.
I would prefer if you said 'fell'.
I guess it is a tacit admission that there isn't anything extraordinaire about your current team.If so, then there is hope regarding your recent persistent bouts with delusion.
We rubbished (despite ..)those myths by attracting worthy players,laughing on our way to the bank, and being in the CL.
When will you acknowledge there are levels?