• Rocki...outa fun an joke.......

....it should have been 6 nil.

A lie mi atell?

Your filty rich team look likea shiite.

Btw ! I would like to buy Martial.

Oh when the Spurrrrs go marching in....
    Oh when the Spurs go marching in...
    Oh i want to be in..................
    Last edited by HL; January 31, 2018, 10:54 PM.

Spend another half a billion....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....much as i dont like Lpool.....please finish second or third...ahead of disUnited.

Wha yuh sey, two more exquisite own goals, and scoring within one second of the start of the second half has to worth two goals, there you have it, six goals.
        Now march away.

Also, tge acquisition of Martial (at that time)too came with much scrutiny because of the money involved.

It will be done HL,Klopp made some school boy errors in the begining of the season, he sold Shako without bringing in a replacement ,he also gave Mig too much leeway (fre/fren) ball game ! when he should have sold him last summer .

Klopp is growing to realise that he has to be ruthless, a player can get a certain amount of time to prove self thus increase his value , if after 6 months to a season and you havent adapted , you have to go , CC: Mourinho, Rafa, Conte,Pep .

Next season dawwg naym dem suppa,including yours.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.