• The English Komedy Klub

Poor Sh!tty.

Manchester City have raised their bid for Riyad Mahrez to £60million and Leicester are unsure where he is just hours before the transfer window closing at 11pm tonight.

Mahrez did not travel with the Foxes squad to Merseyside for tonight’s game against Everton and his team-mates are none the wiser having checked in to their hotel at Stanley Dock.

City will have to break their transfer record for the second time in 48 hours to seal a spectacular deal for Mahrez, after having a bid of £50m rejected yesterday and a £55m offer knocked back this morning.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz55mCR1jzY
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

£10million per week for Sane's return.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are a nervous wreck and it shows , you and your crew , you are 3 points above us after spending a half a billion with half the season to go, the next 6 games will be telling for 2nd place.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

City will have to break their transfer record for the second time in 48 hours

Gosh, maybe the explanation is City was crap to begin with all those times it was being touted as the next thing to slice bread(Man U).
        I guess its long term plan is replacing players every two or so years.
        Its most significant players remain the ones it enticed from EPL teams, it created nothing.

You have reasons to be worried, you lost to less wealthier clubs less , and the difference is more striking there.

erm....which club you support again? Me very confused. When yuh making your posts about your support for a club, you need to dispense with the term "we" and call the club's name for clarification.

You are a nervous wreck and it shows , you and your crew , you are 3 points above us after spending a half a billion with half the season to go, the next 6 games will be telling for 2nd place.
              Damn ... you can expose yuhself eehhh? I thought he was talking about Citeh?

erm....which club you support again? Me very confused. When yuh making your posts about your support for a club, you need to dispense with the term "we" and call the club's name for clarification.
                LOL!!!! Woooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeee eeeeeeeeeeee............................ REEK'y to the WERL!!!!! Sir veX closet full a not so secret different colored jerseys. LOL!!!!