• Welcome Aymeric Laporte

not throwing money at whoever happens to be available in desperation of short term reward
      remind you of a certain club HL?

Manchester City make £50million bid for Leicester winger Riyad Mahrez as they continue January spending spree......Manchester City have made a shock £50million bid for Leicester City winger Riyad Mahrez as they look to bring him in on a deadline day deal. Part of City's desire to spend this month comes due to the prospect of tighter transfer restrictions being introduced in the summer.

Poor Sh!tty......
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But isn't that always the case?
          Lindenlof has had better days, and the fact that you spent a whopping £190m on defenders..shows that similar ventures were not successful.
          Maybe this time will be different.

It widda sweet me if we bax Mahrez otta dem mouth,wouldn't put it pass my club.

A notice mi didd'en haffi ansa.

Here comes the manDisunited tribe.

The money you'all spend for 1... we get 2 or 3 good players for that cost.

Keep on talking>>>>>>>>>>>>>

HL...it seems that Mahrez could be on deck...Sane is out for 6 weeks from that shameful tackle...

Yes, saw it few minutes on the tele.

Its a necessary move. Mendy, Sane, Jesus, Kompany , Delph..........you have to go shopping.