• Good news on the coaching front

& Musings about the front.

So I watched TVJ sports over the weekend and they featured Fuller,to my surprise he has his UEAFA B lic and he coaches with a team in the U.K in their youth leagues, his objective is to go as far as possible in pursuing his badges with the objective being to coach Jamaica.

Musings - Bibi Gardener is also in possesion of the B lic and he coaches H.V , I have been reading where he has stated ,his focus is primarily on youth and this is borne out by the fact HV FC is a young team.

Given the above, compounded that we have a USSF A lic holder coaching our girls i.e Donaldson,Tappa pursuing the UEAFA (B) i have no conclusive evidence that Tappa has attained that lic.The JFF has no excuse in not formatting an academy type technical coaching/development commitee where a UEAFA - A or equivalent USSF-A Lic holder is in charge of being the TD of that program!

By the JFF own admission they have a Concacaf D lic holder running that department,which is admission of running the program upside down.If such a person holds that esteemed position, the JFF needs to show that it takes the position and person seriously and invest in that persons education to the A standard, to 1st instill pride in the program, 2nd show ambition and 3rd upgrade and impart the knowledge of how we want to play football.

Anything short of that is telling John Public (J.P) the are running a patty shop.These steps need to be taken to let stakeholders know they can invest in Jamaican football, as fans,viewers, purchasers and partakers in whatever facet !
    Last edited by Sir X; January 29, 2018, 01:00 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Genius, what is "UEAFA"? Are you trying to say UEFA?

Yuh present a viable alternative yet , for our cultural economic reality on how to develop our youths ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh present a viable alternative yet , for our cultural economic reality on how to develop our youths ?
        I could, but I have to present to people who are intelligent. If you are at the fulcrum of that exercise, then I may have better luck trying to explain Einstein's Theory of Relativity to a rock stone.

Suh idiot,yuh admit that yuh neva present one before ,afta mi a beg yuh from 19 how long ?

Fool ! di mek poor people 4 y.o pay fi guh academy caan wuk.....lol😏 ?

You just a catch on. As I told we have a lot of certification and experience in Jamaica and its diaspora. We just have to use them.

Fuller thing a stale news now.

Suh idiot,yuh admit that yuh neva present one before ,afta mi a beg yuh from 19 how long ?

Fool ! di mek poor people 4 y.o pay fi guh academy caan wuk.....lol😏 ?
              Thank you for proving my point. You don't have the wattage between your ears to light a firefly's ass and you expect me to deliver a dissertation? LOL!!! A snake's belly is waaay above your head...for more than just your comprehension challenges - REEK!!!

Present your viable alternative!

And you couldn't name one ,or him when called upon,yuh full of it,one of the biggest frauds on the site only bettered by Claffy ,begging to be relevant by presenting yourself as to who ,whom and what you know after the facts !

Now that's stale news.

Present your viable alternative!
                    Alternative to what? You haven't presented anything other than a hodge-podge of incoherent deluded positions that change with the wind. If that is what I am supposed to juxtapose, no thank you...I will take my marbles and discuss with people with a half-brain, not brainless eedyat's like yourself. Jamaica's problem is that we have an over abundance of idiots - like you!

Ok Suh yuh have none,that's all yuh haffi say.

Do you? LOL!!! Klown.

Something wrong with your reading, it is like Trump's.

Fuller just got his license less than a year ago. He started studying after he retired.

Fitzroy Simpson, Jamie Lawerernce, Frank Sinclair amongst others that got their licenses and are coaching in the UK system. We have a lot of of other coaches in the US with A or B licenses.

Cite your sources pulling a name out of a hat does nothing for the cause,Fitz and Paul Hall are well documented as being licened and begging the JFF as for the others,we can't take your word, given your history.

Re read what I said about trying to be relevant.Fullers case ,like Bibi takes on special significance in that they were born on the Island and are still connected to local clubs,not that you would understand it.

Nothing to understand but that they have their license. You need to do some research before coming here and acting like we don't have qualified coaches. Why work backwards from a false premise?