Good news on the coaching front
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSomething wrong with your reading, it is like Trump's.
Fuller just got his license less than a year ago. He started studying after he retired.
Fitzroy Simpson, Jamie Lawerernce, Frank Sinclair amongst others that got their licenses and are coaching in the UK system. We have a lot of of other coaches in the US with A or B licenses."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Larry and Mo ! In this case Claffy and Sass Individuals having the required license,does not equate to ( we) The JFF having licensed persons in the program ,furthermore in no way does it signify an ambulance or within the required structure to aid in our development.
I repeat frauds, nuff said,you don't understand!You two fools are trying too hard to be relevant,compounded by the fact that you draw from UB40s who ( might) cost more to procure their services than a local and who would more than likely migrate back to the U.K after terms of service.Therefore not meeting my criteria of promoting from within the island to retain and spread the knowledge of how we want to develop and play the game.
Idiots!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Typo: Ambulance should be abundance
ThankX😃THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostTypo: Ambulance should be abundance
ThankX😃"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Wooiiieee me incisor teeth.......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You never read one said UB40 said he would do it for free, so too Tyrone Marshall.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.