• Another easy win.....

C'mon City..........

C'mon City......

Last edited by HL; January 28, 2018, 07:38 PM.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/42843883

We can buy any player we want....but not at any silly price.

Lazie, Jangle....thats good management.

Learn.

Poor you. I see you brought your sledgehammer to hammer down the likkle Cardiff thumbtack.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/42843883

We can buy any player we want....but not at any silly price.

Lazie, Jangle....thats good management.

Learn.
          So swapping Henrik for Alexis is a silly price? What yuh smoking HL? If you want to talk about good management, I refer you to one Arsene Wenger

“I respect United because they generate the money they pay by their own resources. United is a club very well managed financially and of course on the pitch so that’s why I don’t have any problem with the money they pay”. Arsene Wenger

Lazie, when yu doin bizniz ...you always speak respectfully bout the folk yuh doing business wid. Specially when yuh rippin them off.

Wenger over the years has made Arsenal tons of money....at the expense of silverware.

Poor you. I see you brought your sledgehammer to hammer down the likkle Cardiff thumbtack.
              We take no prisoners.

Thanks.

Lazie, when yu doin bizniz ...you always speak respectfully bout the folk yuh doing business wid. Specially when yuh rippin them off.

Wenger over the years has made Arsenal tons of money....at the expense of silverware.
                ...and how has Wenger ripped off MU?

.....that is beyond the scope of this forum.....

But, its a friggin shame how JM is mistreating both Zlatan and Fellaini.

Concentrate on that.

Its worse than how Klopp treat Sturridge to royal jawge.

.....that is beyond the scope of this forum.....

But, its a friggin shame how JM is mistreating both Zlatan and Fellaini.

Concentrate on that.

Its worse than how Klopp treat Sturridge to royal jawge.
                    LOL .... Zlatan picked up an injury in the last game he played. Fellaini played in the last EPL game. So how is Jose mistreating them? Why I get the impression you hanging out with X?

Mr. President why are letting HL lead you down the rabbit hole? HL and the rest of the hayters are just regaining their fear of The Empire. He's clutching at straws and trying to distract.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President why are letting HL lead you down the rabbit hole? HL and the rest of the hayters are just regaining their fear of The Empire. He's clutching at straws and trying to distract.
                        LOL!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! Too funny.

Agreed, we are not a concern for a club clinging to 4th spot.

LOL!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! Too funny.
                            Laff all yuh want. Why Perez didn't want MU signing Morata (although based on his continuous missing we should be thanking Perez)? Why same Perez didn't want MU signing James Rodriguez instead choosing to send him on loan to Munich? You ma laff at what Jangle said, but we can pick up the nervousness in your laughter.

Agreed, we are not a concern for a club clinging to 4th spot.
                              Ha ha ha...no more of a concern than the club "clinging to 2nd spot". Watch u back...