• Pull Ming,Pull Ming

We are looking at a massacre,sell him now put him in the U17 team

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My lawwwdddddd😕

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sub Ming WID Claffy ☹️

I thought the Swansea game was a wake up call?

Klopp Neva get di memo,Claffy hijacked it.

Claffy and BR witch craft: Mignolet

Di bredda nuh inspire confidence,Klopp need figet ruthless like Rafa ban Dem from the academy,mek im train with the U17 then sell Im.

Send a message!😡😠

Miss di punch....lol....my lawwwwwwd.

Well done Ming, you have singed,sealed and delivered your transfer request via Claffy,it has been accepted !

I think you should take solace in knowing Sawnsea and West Brom are not in the CL.