For those who are pursuing a USSF license

• For those who are pursuing a USSF license

or thinking about it - US Soccer has made changes to the Grassroots Coaching pathway:
    https://www.ussoccer.com/stories/201...ductory-module

Claffy yuh nuh ave nuh excuse now,yuh can finally claim a lic and it naaah guh cost yuh a penny.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy yuh nuh ave nuh excuse now,yuh can finally claim a lic and it naaah guh cost yuh a penny.
      Eedyat...I will have you know that I now have a USSF C license and I'm taking the United Soccer Coaches (formerly NSCAA) Advanced National this month. That puts me about as far ahead of you as the distance between the Andromeda and Milky Way galaxies. I would like to take the USSF B next fall, but that is now almost impossible to qualify for unless you are coaching full time...so...me might go ah Europe and take the UEFA B...but that is next year. What about you? What licen' u have?

Stop tell lie pan di people Dem program,Dem say nuh Claffy nuh in a Dem database.

Seriously given our banter about all things football,your tactical nous, remember I gave you the jargon "team balance", explained to you how clubs have to get more out of less to compete with the bigger clubs,and it was new and forgein to you.I had to explain to you why the euro/American concept of youth development would be a failure in Jamaica and Africa due to our socio economic cultural reality.

All the above leads me to conclude,yuh a liad or fool,I don't believe you have even the basic license or even common sense to understand football,the practical or theory.

As for me I have no license,but I have common sense and honesty.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh really?

Stop tell lie pan di people Dem program,Dem say nuh Claffy nuh in a Dem database.

Seriously given our banter about all things football,your tactical nous, remember I gave you the jargon "team balance", explained to you how clubs have to get more out of less to compete with the bigger clubs,and it was new and forgein to you.

PM: Jackass - the idea of COMPETING with the larger clubs and your MORE OUT OF LESS theory is SIMPLY NOT SUSTAINABLE. Where is Leicester? Blackburn? KMT. YOU are the donkey, not me. Without parity in wage bill and squad value - there is no chance ANY club can compete consistently with the money bags clubs.

I had to explain to you why the euro/American concept of youth development would be a failure in Jamaica and Africa due to our socio economic cultural reality.

PM: This is where your poor education and lack of comprehension skills bowl you out. I have NEVER suggested the EURO/AMERICAN concept of youth football was what Jamaica should adopt for our development. What I have said is that HIGH SCHOOL as a PATHWAY to DEVELOPMENT IS STUPIDNISS!!! But, being the EEDYAT you are, you interpret that the way your likkle brain need to in order comprehend the simplest concept. Dyam CHUMP!

All the above leads me to conclude,yuh a liad or fool,I don't believe you have even the basic license or even common sense to understand football,the practical or theory.

As for me I have no license,but I have common sense and honesty.😏
          It is obvious you have not only "no license", but no "common sense" needa. You jes plain fool; you run go a City and a come wid you is LFC, LOL!!! REEK - run gwey!!!"
          KMT. Dumb-dumb showing him dumb-dumbness again.

Yeah: Really ,yuh eida fool or lie !

Idiot the objective is to do it consistently,like Man U did to knock us off our Perch.I am glad you have embraced consistency in your rebutal,what you are saying is ,it can be done,you think when Man U knocked us off our perch they suddenly became richer than liverpool over night? or they planned to do it once ?

While they consistently got more out of less,increasing their squad value through player performance ( wages and caliber of players),LFC wasted money and became poorer.

2nd Liad you did say the EURO/AMERICAN model was a pathway for Jamaican youth to development,the proof is fool ! You were asked to list your alternative when you said the high school system is not the avenue.Our recent discussion on the topic you implied as such going as far as using Africa as an example of the academy system where a 4 y,o would develop,only to find out when I sourced references that it was not...lol

I love mashing your toe !

Yeah: Really ,yuh eida fool or lie !

Idiot the objective is to do it consistently,like Man U did to knock us off our Perch.I am glad you have embraced consistency in your rebutal,what you are saying is ,it can be done,you think when Man U knocked us off our perch they suddenly became richer than liverpool over night? or they planned to do it once ?

While they consistently got more out of less,increasing their squad value through player performance ( wages and caliber of players),LFC wasted money and became poorer.

2nd Liad you did say the EURO/AMERICAN model was a pathway for Jamaican youth to development,the proof is fool ! You were asked to list your alternative when you said the high school system is not the avenue.Our recent discussion on the topic you implied as such going as far as using Africa as an example of the academy system where a 4 y,o would develop,only to find out when I sourced references that it was not...lol

I love mashing your toe !
              As per usual - you are bleeting bare shyte.

1) LOL! You are an ass. When did "manu** become "richer than liverpool" overnight"??? You CLEARLY do not know English football history. Manu** has ALWAYS been (last 60 years for sure) bigger and richer than Liverpool. FACT!
              Also - about consistently - check this out: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...earchid=166949 That's how much I have told you about CONSISTENTLY challenging for the title. LOL!!! And you still don't get it. LOL!!!!

2) SHOW ME - no bullshyte - where I said the Euro/American model is the pathway for Jamaica It will never happen because I never said it. And I'm the lyad?? LOL!!! Chump - take u dutty tinkin nas'y REEK self an run go hug up HL and BT. You are talking clearly out of your arse...on the one hand you are saying that I am supporting the Euro/American model, then you say I used Africa as an example??? LOL!!!! One can't make this sh!t up.

I really can't with this nut case!

You CLEARLY do not know English football history. Manu** has ALWAYS been (last 60 years for sure) bigger and richer than Liverpool. FACT!

So from 1960 to the mid 90s when LFC swept everything in front of it CONSISTENTLY,Man U has always been a bigger club than LFC.

You are a certified liad and fool ! I guess that's why Sir Alex wanted to knock us off our Perch ....lol 😆🙄😏☹️😕😆😆🤣🤣

What Perch was he talking about.....mi belly !Loooooong time mi read yuh as a 5th columinst.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...tory-1970-1979

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...tory-1980-1989
                Last edited by Sir X; January 26, 2018, 07:59 AM.

I really can't with this nut case!

You CLEARLY do not know English football history. Manu** has ALWAYS been (last 60 years for sure) bigger and richer than Liverpool. FACT!

So from 1960 to the mid 90s when LFC swept everything in front of it CONSISTENTLY,Man U has always been a bigger club than LFC.

You are a certified liad and fool ! I guess that's why Sir Alex wanted to knock us off our Perch ....lol 😆🙄😏☹️😕😆😆🤣🤣

What Perch was he talking about.....mi belly !Loooooong time mi read yuh as a 5th columinst.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...tory-1970-1979

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...tory-1980-1989
                  Yes! Manu** was bigger than LFC when we were beating them CONSISTENTLY. HOWEVER, SeƱor Dunce, the money dynamics of that era were WAY different than they are now. For one - an important one - TV money was distributed evenly, so the differences in revenue came from the fan base size. Secondly, being a bigger club and being willing to spend are two different things. Being the ASS you are, you won't probably get that. You are an idiot. REEK!! And I notice you have no evidence to back up your "Euro/American model" accusation. Dyam demagogue two-faced lying traitor. REEK'y...you REEK (of stupidity, treason, waggonism, etc. etc.)

Hombre yuh a hear yuh self,mind people think yuh mad,lie and nuh ave nuh sense,at least cite a source nuh mad man ?🙄

Yuh caan say di sky black and nuh support it with evidence,a Suh yuh mad,5th columinst ?

Fool because TV money was not what it is now,I would not say Leicester city was anywhere close to the strength of Liverpool from the 60s onwards.🙄