LOL .... sup HL? We all know you have a thing for MU.
Understand that JM will be sending out his strongest squad.
Well, I guess he heard about the potential upset.
Would it make a difference if in fact it was faaaaar from being our best team?
I do not have an idea what you expected from Man U and Sanchez,maybe if we scored 12 goals or Sanchez had 12 assists.., obtw, how many did he have playing for Arsenal?
It has to be unnerving making your debut for Man U,sure he would have beein faaaaar more relaxed debuting for a club with ZERO history such as City.
I agree with you....two assists and being named MOTM on your debut....what a waste of friggin money....oh, but wait, we didn't pay anything for him...
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well, i guess you heard what the Yoevil fans were singing about Sanchez.
What a friggin waste of good money.
JM got bummy and send out the first team.
Not impressed .
No DeGea, no Smalling, no Jones, no Valencia, no Matic, no Pogba, no Martial, Lingard and Lukaku starting on the bench. I bet you know these famous players of ours....Scot McTominay and Angel Gomez.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The way how Lingard a play. them shoulda resign him. LOL!!!
Manu going to kill nuff side now with Pogba, Lingard and Sanchez in the midfield. Pogba in the middle, Lingard on the right and Sanchez on the left in the midfield. All three can run back and tackle and help out the defense.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.