• City in the Carabao Cup final....

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/42698924

Really annoying having to listen to the commentators drooling over DeBruyne and Citu.
    DeBruyne probably was blameworthy regatding that pass Sane could not prevent from going out for a throw, the commentator faulted Sane. Moments later, he definitely put too much on a short pass to Sane inside the opponent's 18 , the commentator's response was DeBruyne put a 'little' too much on the pass.
    Similarly, you were only able to beat lowly Bristol City by the mere minimum in each of the two games,yet the pundits are asking if City will do the quadruple even though your opponent will be several notches above Bristol City.

.....glad you enjoyed the show.............................................. .....

wow...you're not obsessed with man city at all are you...i can't even name two boy u players & you're giving me a second by second technical breakdown of the man city match...lol...the quadruple goin gi yuh strokes...

You are claiming the commentators?

.....glad you enjoyed the show.............................................. .....
            How come you neva seh nothing about the "Show" when LFC did drop 4 pon unu the other day?

Marin quit.

You should know betta dan dat!!

Toward the end of that game you were your bloomers.

Worry bout relegated Swansea bussing unu gonads. What a friggin shame.

Heard that Klopp was soo ****ed off....he went home and beat his wife and kicked the dog outta his house......

Goshb there goes any chance you have ever ciaching the US WNT, guess you are going to have to settle for the top Whitehouse job.

..me likes Yeovil Town........

Erm....which teacup is this again????
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The cup a full strength MAN U team got knocked out of

https://video.search.yahoo.com/searc...0&action=click

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All of a sudden ,the very people formerly belittling the tea cup are now giving it credence.
                        Shameless,desperate brutes, desperate fir a title(hi HK)and a guranteed entrance to CL.

Old crosses!

Talk about Mourinho

'I don't want to win the Europa League. It would be a big disappointment for me. I don't want my players to feel the Europa League is our competition'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz559B6sKtm
                            Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wait til Spurs abd Arsenal done wid yuh, unuh gwaan hug it up next season, and placing second in dat competition will not be acceptable even by defeatist standard.
                              We were efficient.