• A bootifull assist from the £75m man

Sir X. Well done.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not even a hint of Liverpool being a team that scores for fun in its game against lowly Swansea.
    In fact, had Spurs won, it would be in 4th spot.

Them likkle men ya love beat up dem gum and want try convince everybody seh dem a big club when all they are is just feeder clubs.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Them likkle men ya love beat up dem gum and want try convince everybody seh dem a big club when all they are is just feeder clubs.
        Feeder club? No...that's Arsenal. I will say it AGAIN...Liverpool has everything going right except that we don't have the $$$$$$ like Sh!tty or Manu** fi BUY the trophy dem lakka unu. Mi ago gi Swansea dem props...11 man behind the ball is a good strategy for little clubs when dem fraid...dem mussi did watch Manu** dweet 'gains we, but unlike Swansea, y'all FAILED to score. Unu have unu laff...redemption ago SWIF' and MERCILESS!!
        Last edited by Paul Marin; January 24, 2018, 02:22 PM.

Feeder club? No...that's Arsenal. I will say it AGAIN...Liverpool has everything going right except that we don't have the $$$$$$ like Sh!tty or Manu** fi BUY the trophy dem lakka unu. Mi ago gi Swansea get props...11 man behind the ball is a good strategy for little clubs when dem fraid...dem mussi did watch Manu** dweet 'gains we, but unlike Swansea, y'all FAILED to score. Unu have unu laff...redemption ago SWIF' and MERCILESS!!
          MU buy trophy? If that was the case, how come MU have not won the EPL in 5 years?

Because Sh!tty and Chelski outspending you! Don't Mourinho sey unu need fi spen a nex' £300M?? So imagine what Klopp have to spend! Ah suh it guh...football is about riches...not just talent.

So how Lieciester won the league then?

Mi belly , ask him how liverpool fall...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi belly , ask him how liverpool fall...lol
                  Simply, MU knocked you off your ...... perch.

Time to cut the bullsh!t.....

Jurgen Klopp was appointed the LFC manager in October 2015 - replacing Brendan Rodgers after 8 games of that season's Premier League campaign.

14 Players Bought: £221,300,000

PLAYER FROM FEE DATE
                    Marko Grujić Red Star Belgrade £5,100,000 6th Jan, 2016
                    Shamal George LFC Youth System £0 6th Jan, 2016
                    Kamil Grabara Ruch Chorzow £300,000 5th Jan, 2016
                    Sadio Mane Southampton £30,000,000 28th Jun, 2016
                    Loris Karius Mainz 05 £4,700,000 1st Jul, 2016
                    Joel Matip Schalke 04 £0 1st Jul, 2016
                    Ragnar Klavan FC Augsburg £4,200,000 20th Jul, 2016
                    Alex Manninger Free Transfer £0 22nd Jul, 2016
                    Georginio Wijnaldum Newcastle United £25,000,000 22nd Jul, 2016
                    Mohammed Salah AS Roma £34,000,000 22nd Jun, 2017
                    Dominic Solanke Chelsea £0 1st Jul, 2017
                    Andy Robertson Hull City £8,000,000 21st Jul, 2017
                    Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain Arsenal £35,000,000 31st Aug, 2017
                    Virgil van Dijk Southampton £75,000,000 1st Jan, 2018

Since taking over at the Etihad Stadium in 2016, Guardiola has spent £361.1m on 12 players. Over the same span, Mourinho has spent £286.3m on seven players. It would have been eight had he signed Ivan Perisic in the summer like he wanted.

Simply, MU knocked you off your ...... perch.
                      He sure as sh!t walked right into that one! Leicester is an outlier. I have never subscribed to the theory of "one and done". We saw that with Blackburn Rovers in the mid nineties and look where they are now. What is required is the funds for a CONSISTENT challenge to the title year over year, not a one off. Funds, manager, players in that order. My team only has the manager, some of the players, and not nearly enough of the funds to *consistently* challenge year over year. There are only 3 teams that do - Chelsea, your side, and your neighbours. And by the way, Arsenal has the funds too, but for some reason, dem no wan' fi spen it.

Looks like RockY isn't the only one who went to X-school. LOL! For the 100th time, squad value and wage bill...squad value and wage bill. Those are the kpi's. Klopp may have spent £221, but our squad value remains 5th in the prem. When we get to be 1, 2, or 3...then we can talk. Even so, you realise you posted Klopp's spend over a whole year more (2015) than Pep or Mou(2016)? KMT. Apples and oranges as they say...wheel an tun...my side "bruck" compare to unu.