PeeJay nice doing business with ya

• PeeJay nice doing business with ya

Manchester United is delighted to announce the signing of Alexis Sanchez from Arsenal in a deal that sees the Armenian midfielder Henrikh Mkhitaryan move in the opposite direction.

Speaking about his transfer, Alexis Sanchez said: “I am thrilled to be joining the biggest club in the world. I have spent three-and-a-half wonderful years at Arsenal and I bring with me very positive memories of that great club and its fans. The chance to play in this historic stadium and to work with Jose Mourinho was something I could not turn down. I am very proud to be the first Chilean player ever to play for United’s first team and I hope I can show our fans all around the world why the club wanted to bring me here.”

See you summer when we come for Ozil and tell X fi gwey.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Another acquisition taking time out to acknowledge that he is joining the BIGGEST club in the World as opposex to just some other club.

De Nada Senor Jangle

However, I too may say thank you gracias in as much as fi mi Tenk u ave to wait until mi see if we get a good player in return Mkhitaryan STEP UP AND bring Arsenal fwd.
      Arsenal Gazidis mi glad u and di new guys leave out Die hard Dinosaur Wenger from acting like a him run tings during dis ya serious time fi The ARSENALS.
      Enjoy Jangle mi will tek a wait on C

Weh u sey Chelsea Lukaku sold by Mourinho, De Bruyne, Salah...MKHit now ...praying praying. Much betta deal fi a player who neva wah stay, than if he was sold to CITY. I have been to England and mi know your club a di best ina England when Fergie was there. But use Liverpool nuh fi see how Big can become small.
      Last edited by PeeJay; January 22, 2018, 09:35 PM.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Time will tell senor....time will tell
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ManDisUnited gwine win the epl now.

Not sure about that, but, we are most certainly bent on redefining City by the end of the season.
            It is always good to have an informed society.

BIG UP SIR P !

I have been to England and mi know your club a di best ina England when Fergie was there. But use Liverpool nuh fi see how Big can become small.

Well said

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have made soooooo much progress, first you confirmed that Pool is a feeder club now you agree to it being a small one.

BIG yp Sir X fi dat!

You left out this part on the way , all the way up.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2ak_oBeC-I

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From 4th to all the way to 4th?
                    A 360 requires twice as much efforts as a 180.

Seriously of late , yuh soun parro, yuh Jangle and Lazie.

Champagne as opposed to beer, really do not expect you to understand, and I can't fault you.

From 4th to all the way to 4th?
                          A 360 requires twice as much efforts as a 180.
                          Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllll

Keep it up gentlemen,one day you will start believing yourselves.

Well maybe...lol

Ozil has agreed to extend his stay at the Emirates by committing to a new three and a half year deal worth a reported £350,000 per week.

Well says unuhs????