Mike Dean must be receiving a nice tip....

now pogba's agent says boy u need to redo his contract to match sanchez's...the implosion has begun
    I don't understand why you all are concerned about MU's dealings. Knw what? Let's get the opinion of someone who understands the dealings,

"'I respect Man United because they generate the money they pay to the players with their own resources so you have to respect that. After that it's down to them to know how much they want to give to the player. Overall Man United are a club very well managed financially and of course as well on the pitch so that's why I don't have any problems with the money they pay.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz54v6lC1TP
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Wrong ! Moreso concerned about how you rob clubs of their deserved points.

Someone has to advocate for the disadvantaged!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wrong ! Moreso concerned about how you rob clubs of their deserved points.

Someone has to advocate for the disadvantaged!
        Rob clubs when? Whenever MU win a game y'all find something to complain about.

Tief eva say,im tief ?😏😕

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tief eva say,im tief ?😏😕
            Well point out where Burnley was robbed nuh? Until you do that you wasting server space.

Well if they profess advocating for the disadvantaged....
              Didn't Liverpool make illicit advances for a Southampton defender , and isn't that player now at Pool?

I don't understand why you all are concerned about MU's dealings. Knw what? Let's get the opinion of someone who understands the dealings,

"'I respect Man United because they generate the money they pay to the players with their own resources so you have to respect that. After that it's down to them to know how much they want to give to the player. Overall Man United are a club very well managed financially and of course as well on the pitch so that's why I don't have any problems with the money they pay.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz54v6lC1TP
                Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
                A juss hope Pogba demand more money from the club that is well run...and can afford to pay wan man what? $450K/week!!

The rest of the squad should rebel!!

A juss hope Pogba demand more money from the club that is well run...and can afford to pay wan man what? $450K/week!!

The rest of the squad should rebel!!
                  When Rooney and Ibra was making top dollar, there was no rebellion. Furtermore, who is MU paying 450K?

Enjoy the muzik while you watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNw692XKCP0

Thanks.

Thanks.
                      Oh ... it is official now that he signed. Steve McClaren's opnion is appreciated since he was involved with the club. Anybody else is just complaining because MU stepped in and signed Alexis from under their nose. Oh ...by the way, thanks for turning Alexis' head.

Nice selection HL.😂

Thanks.
                          Can we get Mr. Burnley's view on the matter .... http://www.espn.com/video/clip?id=3357213

Mek Burley move an gwey !!

I just love it that people are starting to hate The Empire again.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......fallen empire.........