City was not used as a marker but the example, the marker is this
    1 Manchester City- 62
    2 Manchester United- 50
    3 Liverpool- 47
    4 Chelsea- 47

and of course the end of season standings with LFC above Man U, hopefully in 2nd spot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That was the patwah spelling,.....genius.
      Thanks RockY for a gallant effort in trying lamely to protect your mentor. Double Dunce on you!

You just cant handle it can you ?....four against City came for a combined £11.5 million ..... Pep Guardiola has spent almost £130million on three full-backs in only 10 days......lol

CC: ME......lol...man can suh fool ,how much Salah cost .....lol....Claffy pan dem!
        Like I have said 1000 times before...CONSISTENTLY challenging for the title will require wage bill and squad value parity. PERIOD! Your more with less "theory" is stupid. End of story. You jump up and down over 1 victory, as if that gonna get us the title. It goes without saying - but I have to say it because you fool - that finances come first, then the right coach, followed by the right players...and of course...it all assumes you have owners that know the difference. My side doesn't have owners that are rich enough. Yours does.

You guys have to face up to the ( facts) that BR was/ is and will always be a rucks.Buying a player is different than developing a player.BR is a youth coach,made for the U23 team and lower.

Even then he made grave errors,he sold Suso now worth 40 mill and growing 😠
          Face up to the facts like this guy? -> http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...dge#post460018

Stop being facetious,list the a lot more talented players he bought ,and list the players that have pushed us to where we are today !
            I guess all of these guys are rucks:

Sturridge
            Coutinho
            Firminho
            Sakho
            Lallana
            Can
            Lovren
            Moreno
            Balotelli
            Gomez
            Mignolet (of course - you will pick him out and gwaan wid nize)
            Milner
            Clyne
            And who could forget your favourite: - Origi; I guess all of them are useless.

Damn yuh wikkid eeh?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A low blow,i will confess, BR had me fooled for a min and then reality struck, when he bought Bentke.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Damn yuh wikkid eeh?
                  Just Xposing the "facts"...unu too silent...unu come een like Congress wid Chump. Time to call out di lyad. And just to show how LIE him is...Benteke was signed in Summer 2015, Xlax made that post in the middle of the 2013 season...so him was "fooled" by Rodgers for a year and a half? Dyam eedyat!!! CHUMP-X!!!

Nothing Changed Claffy ,the admission was of getting to be comfortable,not that I am comfortable,granted that was a huge admission on my part.

Come again.

So 9 years ago I had a small skin breakout at the back of my knee. I remember it distinctly because I noticed it on the Saturday when my wife had her baby shower in our backyard. At first I thought it was a reaction to the bushes at the back of my property line. Every year since then it would reappear around mid-spring when outdoor grass-cutting season started. I would just use a topical ointment and it would go away after a few weeks. It was at the back of my knee so I wouldn't pay it too much mind. Well last year fall I had a big breakout in the usual spot and also at the back of my elbow. Well, my nurse wife cuss me out and tell me seh me need fi go a docta and mek her prescribe some 'trong antibiotics fi attack the "wing-worm" both internally and also externally wid the ointment. It took several weeks fi clear up. I've been living with this annoyance for 9 years.

Yuh need some Mojo Herb and some 'trong antibiotics fi purge the forum of Sir X and him "foolinish'.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So 9 years ago I had a small skin breakout at the back of my knee. I remember it distinctly because I noticed it on the Saturday when my wife had her baby shower in our backyard. At first I thought it was a reaction to the bushes at the back of my property line. Every year since then it would reappear around mid-spring when outdoor grass-cutting season started. I would just use a topical ointment and it would go away after a few weeks. It was at the back of my knee so I wouldn't pay it too much mind. Well last year fall I had a big breakout in the usual spot and also at the back of my elbow. Well, my nurse wife cuss me out and tell me seh me need fi go a docta and mek her prescribe some 'trong antibiotics fi attack the "wing-worm" both internally and also externally wid the ointment. It took several weeks fi clear up. I've been living with this annoyance for 9 years.

Yuh need some Mojo Herb and some 'trong antibiotics fi purge the forum of Sir X and him "foolinish'.
                        Ah chu...no matta wha' we box him wid, him keep comin back like fi u 'wing worm". Me ago call him "WingX". LOL!!!

Nicknames on him change as often as how him change him teams.

DWL! Ay sah...Karl did drop di bwoy pon him head too much!

What's your excuse 😏

So you admit it den! That's progress!