Claffy Says : I am not playing # 2
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
CHICKENS COMING HOME To ROOST:The mental and financial cost of having a Rucks for a coach!
http://www.90min.com/posts/5949183-f...m_medium=share
https://youtu.be/9QxcG4cNnBQ
After LFC wins the prem,mi affi buy Mosiah a beer,fi change mi name to Prophet X!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostCHICKENS COMING HOME To ROOST:The mental and financial cost of having a Rucks for a coach!
http://www.90min.com/posts/5949183-f...m_medium=share
https://youtu.be/9QxcG4cNnBQ
After LFC wins the prem,mi affi buy Mosiah a beer,fi change mi name to Prophet X!Last edited by Paul Marin; January 16, 2018, 08:46 PM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Claffy a nuh me a smoke crack a Yuh, Klopp made the call, all I did was promote it.
😆THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostClaffy a nuh me a smoke crack a Yuh, Klopp made the call, all I did was promote it.
😆"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Not stupid practical ,the blame lies with BR ,he bought him,Klopp tried to rehab him,it failed! Klopp deserves credit for trying the impossible.Klopp has been there 2 and a half years not 3 !
Who said Karius is the answer?Klopp bought Karius to replace Ming,will he ,yes ! Is he the answer ,time will tell but my coach who you label a crack head because he is getting rid of Ming has my support,do you support the move?😆THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostNot stupid practical ,the blame lies with BR ,he bought him,Klopp tried to rehab him,it failed! Klopp deserves credit for trying the impossible.Klopp has been there 2 and a half years not 3 !
Who said Karius is the answer?Klopp bought Karius to replace Ming,will he ,yes ! Is he the answer ,time will tell but my coach who you label a crack head because he is getting rid of Ming has my support,do you support the move?😆
1) your coach is Rafa (or maybe Pep now - neva too sure wid u) - nuh bada come tie you waggon to Klopp and my side
2) I have NEVER called Klopp a "crack head" - I have called YOU a crack head
3) Klopp has been there ~3 years and still has Mignolet and that is BR's fault? LOL!!! I guess that means that Coutinho's big money return to the club is BR's to take credit for too then?
Donkey, your stupidity should be kept in places where it can be less dangerous, like at City, your new club; same one that we give a proper asswhooppin' to thanks to excellence showed by the entire team, MY MANAGER Klopp's team...hail up Pep fi mi!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
He is goooooooooooonnnneeeeeeeeee,Klopp demoted him.BR Deadwood!
Lol.!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostHe is goooooooooooonnnneeeeeeeeee,Klopp demoted him.BR Deadwood!
Lol.!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You nuh see X just chat??
What of all the great buys Brendan make that is still making waves at the club currently? Remember how him cuss Brendan for loaning out Orgi? Klopp eventually did the same thing and not a peep. Who bought Corthinio. He will not give Rodgers any credit. Mig much better than the other keeper at this stage. No two way about it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostYou nuh see X just chat??
What of all the great buys Brendan make that is still making waves at the club currently? Remember how him cuss Brendan for loaning out Orgi? Klopp eventually did the same thing and not a peep. Who bought Corthinio. He will not give Rodgers any credit. Mig much better than the other keeper at this stage. No two way about it.
And mi figet 'bout Origi. KMT. Him an' Chump mussi bes' fren. LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365