An end to underestimation and a beginning for a new Liverpool hero : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2018/0...iverpool-hero/
Jurgen Klopp confirms Loris Karius is now Liverpool’s first choice goalkeeper : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2018/0...-1-goalkeeper/
Klopp is doing what I expected of him,albeit very late,finally replaced Sahko,replaced Ming,in truth
If you compare the two keepers,Karius is like a deer in headlights,Ming is like one that can't see the lights,I have no doubt Ming will be sold and a top class keeper will be bought in,Karius will be developed to disregarded his headlight issue.
The problems I see this summer , including the above are Can leaving,Millner aging and Henderson slow and injury prone, basically leaving us with 1 defensive midfielder
-Wijnaldum.
With Coutinho gone, obviously we need to fill that void of depth and quality,the same will happen when Sturridge leaves this summer,sorry he is too injury prone.
As you see Klopp has work to do and by the looks of it ,it will be done by getting more out of less to spend than our adversaries.
At this juncture,2nd place,the FA cup and the CL tropy awaits.
A players value is based on performance, regardless of cost.Cc: Salah and OX,memba mi tell yuh !
Jurgen Klopp confirms Loris Karius is now Liverpool’s first choice goalkeeper : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2018/0...-1-goalkeeper/
Klopp is doing what I expected of him,albeit very late,finally replaced Sahko,replaced Ming,in truth
If you compare the two keepers,Karius is like a deer in headlights,Ming is like one that can't see the lights,I have no doubt Ming will be sold and a top class keeper will be bought in,Karius will be developed to disregarded his headlight issue.
The problems I see this summer , including the above are Can leaving,Millner aging and Henderson slow and injury prone, basically leaving us with 1 defensive midfielder
-Wijnaldum.
With Coutinho gone, obviously we need to fill that void of depth and quality,the same will happen when Sturridge leaves this summer,sorry he is too injury prone.
As you see Klopp has work to do and by the looks of it ,it will be done by getting more out of less to spend than our adversaries.
At this juncture,2nd place,the FA cup and the CL tropy awaits.
A players value is based on performance, regardless of cost.Cc: Salah and OX,memba mi tell yuh !