Arsenal will be trash unless Wenger leaves

• Arsenal will be trash unless Wenger leaves

I spoke years ago to Dunny that Arsenal players do not practice shooting. they have terrible techniques and are incapable of crossing properly. For example, Iwobi, Belleren, Montreal etc. Moreover, their ballers are one foot specialist. Dunny offered that professionals do not need to practice. How many seasons will it take to realized that this current coaching set-up instill complacency of these players. Most have regress, cannot cross a ball in the box, terrible at shooting and have shown no desire to be better than what they currently are.
    please see Belleren, Walcott, Iwobi (partying before an FA Cup game. Yet prior to the FA cup game Iwobi has been trash; lack speed of recovery,lack proper shooting techniques. I could go on and on.
    These qualities or lack thereof beg this question of the coaching staff. What do they do during training, When will we see improvements in these areas?
    Arsenal defense is also shambolic therefore what is the role of our Assistant coach Bould. Where is the in- sight in spotting decline in these players and know how in correcting or training players to be BETTA>

The FA Cup shows no scouting of Nott Forest or complete arrogance by the coaches. NOtt Forest had players who stretch defense Yet the Big German that has pass his retirement Age started.
    When will the Owners realized that Wenger is a FOSSIL, that needs to be retired or pushed upstairs as a honorary member on the board.
    This year i will watch to see how or if this man who claims to love to club push it in a direction worst than post FERgie MANU.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    I spoke years ago to Dunny that Arsenal players do not practice shooting. they have terrible techniques and are incapable of crossing properly. For example, Iwobi, Belleren, Montreal etc. Moreover, their ballers are one foot specialist. Dunny offered that professionals do not need to practice. How many seasons will it take to realized that this current coaching set-up instill complacency of these players. Most have regress, cannot cross a ball in the box, terrible at shooting and have shown no desire to be better than what they currently are.
    please see Belleren, Walcott, Iwobi (partying before an FA Cup game. Yet prior to the FA cup game Iwobi has been trash; lack speed of recovery,lack proper shooting techniques. I could go on and on.
    These qualities or lack thereof beg this question of the coaching staff. What do they do during training, When will we see improvements in these areas?
    Arsenal defense is also shambolic therefore what is the role of our Assistant coach Bould. Where is the in- sight in spotting decline in these players and know how in correcting or training players to be BETTA>

The FA Cup shows no scouting of Nott Forest or complete arrogance by the coaches. NOtt Forest had players who stretch defense Yet the Big German that has pass his retirement Age started.
    When will the Owners realized that Wenger is a FOSSIL, that needs to be retired or pushed upstairs as a honorary member on the board.
    This year i will watch to see how or if this man who claims to love to club push it in a direction worst than post FERgie MANU.
    Worse than Post Fergie MU? Since Fergie left MU won 5 trophies. How many did Arsenal and Liverpool win since?

Of which big German do you speak? The one that scored the equalizer for your team? Anyways .... let me grab mi flask.

Wenger is about 10 years past his expiry date.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wenger is about 10 years past his expiry date.
        IS he? He won the FA Cup last season.