Question for HL

• Question for HL

Bredrin...I notice your quote "The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough" ...so I have a question... what is the corollary for "LIES" hurting you? Dem have people on here who lie and spread fake news pon odda people, an a walk bout like dem name Donald Chump...so jes' a simple question in our modern era of FAKE NEWS and LIE. Tenk u.

Marin, the BIG irony is that 'TRUTH' is overrated...........................

Tell im fi mi HL,in adda words HL caan help yuh ,liad !

https://www.africa.com/africas-best-football-academies/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, X....x

Marin, the BIG irony is that 'TRUTH' is overrated...........................
          Ha ha ha ... sounds like you vote Republican!!! Woooooooooieeeeeeeeee!!!!

Tell im fi mi HL,in adda words HL caan help yuh ,liad !

https://www.africa.com/africas-best-football-academies/
            Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee ...tsk, tsk, tsk...summady get fin' out. He he he...run u mout' all u want Reek'y...the truth is that you have NEVER proved that I have ever told any lie...but you a tear down people good name. KMT. You on the other hand, have perpetrated LIE after LIE trying to:
            1) perpetrate your stupid "paradigm"
            2) supporting your TRAITOROUS run to City (REEK!!)
            3) blowing smoke 'bout "trinity" - something you know nothing about
            4) perpetrating chupidness 'bout high school football being the pathway for Jamaica football development and
            5) lying that you are a LFC fan. And this last one REEK, we ALL KNOW you ben up yuself a tell lie after lie 'bout why you fin' you arse at City. REEK! RUN GWEY WID U LIE DEM!!

.....😏

What does it say about the African Grass Roots academy.. lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

REEK MI SEH!!!! It says development supposed to go through high school!!! REEK'Y TO THE WERL!!!! LOL!!!

Marin tell me suppn'.

What's the word on Daniel Sturridge??

That guy could be saving Sawnsee, Westham or any of those teams who are in the relegation battle.

He wants to play for a BIG CLUB for A BIG MANAGER...so he's going to Celtic.