Holgate: A 1000 game ban

• Holgate: A 1000 game ban

Mirror Online: 'He called me n*****': Race row rocks football as Everton's Mason Holgate accuses Roberto Firmino of alleged slur. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIwgLLKtjM

This looks like something Claffy would do,accuse the man of something he didn't say or do while getting his butt whipped.In other words mek up im own quotes and justify it, by saying because he didn't say it,it doesn't mean he could not have said it, based on his history 🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The ridiculous,he hears the (N) and the ref can't support him that it was said,it does not sound much different in Latin in fact more crass.

The ref who stood between him and Firmino ,the one he had to tell that he was being called the ( N) word?🙄

Ban im a 1000 games !!!!!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I for one, can't rule out if anything was said during the brief moment the camera view was impeded, can you?
      Just seems more was said than what was stated given the length of the confrontation.

I rule it out ! Its odd to me that the ref would not penalise Firmino there and then ! after standing between the two having full access to the conversation and at the insistence of the player.

England is at the forefront of the kick racism out of football,it would have been leaked in the press before the final whistle was blown,if not the secound after, if any (N) word was said.

Do you agree ?

Totally disagree, refs have in the past made a mess of calls even though they were well positioned, besides you have to assume Firmino wanted the ref to hear.
          It is waaaay too early to decide .

besides you have to assume Firmino wanted the ref to hear., why am i not surprised.This is for you, Mourinho is rubbing off on you.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-Mourinho.html

Look, you are the one prematurely ruling out all possibilities other than the one that would make Firmino look like a choir boy. I am waiting for the matter to be investigated before arriving at a conclusion. Do you hear me demanding that Firmino be banned for 1,000 days?

I will just end the conversation with a reminder of what you said" he wanted the ref to hear"

https://mobile.twitter.com/SalahCanW...273792/photo/1
                Last edited by Sir X; January 7, 2018, 05:59 PM.

Something to consider if you assume the ref would have heard.
                  Even with omitting key words to the quote, and taking it out of context, the (partial)sentence still raises questions.
                  It remains possibilities you refused to consider in order to arrive at your conclusion.

When did Neymar become white,Brazil a Brazil, and dat is why me gwaan wait.

Assumed the ref would have heard ?🙄

https://mobile.twitter.com/SalahCanW...273792/photo/1

Would you be able to determine if someone said yes or no just by observing their mouth even if the tone is too low to hear?

Clearly your choir boy had no business confronting the player, and he was deemed the aggressor, that is why the ref had his hands on him,I have seen Zidane clobber an opponent for making reference to his mother, but Firmino ,in his rage,will stop short of mouthing a racist epithet outside the view of the ref.
                      It is all up to consideration,Sir X.
                      Last edited by Rockman; January 7, 2018, 06:49 PM.

He has his hand on him but can't hear him,yet the Man behind him can hear him with his low tone🙄,to top it off they both are shades of black and he is accused of using the ( N) word.😏 In a racial insensitive way.

Yuh and di bredda grasping for straws,I sense something about a 2nd spot on your part.

Are you in third place yet?

Aha I touched a nerve😆

Yeah, I was tickled.