I read Firmino lip and it was Puta

• I read Firmino lip and it was Puta

Son of a" witch"...I was a bit taken a back thought he used spanish instead of his Portuguese. Lol
    Nothing racial with what the young man said.
    "Ho "Holgate cud of i jured the fella.
    Why the FA nuh investigate dat.
    I guess much easier to investigate words th an get competent Refs..lol
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

He really thinks Firmino who is mixed race ,at least black is going to be banned for racism after insulting this joker right in front of the ref?

The ref ignored the fool! 2nd the ref has voice recorder which he uses to communicate with other official's,I am thinking the conversation was recorded.

I would be shocked, Firmino is as mixed as him.
    Last edited by Sir X; January 6, 2018, 06:41 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just like Tiger Woods!

Just like ( most ) black Americans using the (N) word 🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was thinking an Asuan Anerican using that word.

Makes a huge difference when another race uses the word doesn't it ?

The bwooooy is an idiot !